Delivery Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 52 votes and 17 reviews

  • User rating: 3.36 32.00%
  • User rating: 3.36 24.00%
  • User rating: 3.36 12.00%
  • User rating: 3.36 12.00%
  • User rating: 3.36 20.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 3 April 21, 2014

not nearly as good as the Quebec original film, but still funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2014

First movie of Vince that i have enjoyed in quite a while.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2014

Very funny. Vince Vaughn was perfect for the part. Even if you saw the original movie, you will like this one.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2014

wow! what a good movie. El Masturbator is interesting and this movie is very intertaining. highly recommended.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2013

I went to see this on Sat Dec 14 in Nanaimo: this was an awesome movie of 2013!! I sure hope they will make another movie with Vince Vaughn of Delivery Man 2 in the future for 2014!!

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2013

A good film - not an Academy Award winner, but entertaining nevertheless! A light comedy with some very touching moments.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2013

Really funny and light comedy. Surprisingly entertaining, lots of laughs and a great story.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2013

Why was I smiling it was over.Wasted 10.00.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2013

The canadian version is way better!

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2013

this movie was good go see this movie

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2013

A cute movie

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Loved it!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2013


User review rating: 4 November 21, 2013

It is a good movie but the original version is way better.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2013

Looks like a carbon copy of the original, only difference the original movie was incredible and Vince Vaughn doesn't have any acting skills compared to Starbuck the original.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2013

Not as good as The Postman.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2013

Although I haven't seen this movie remake, I can never understand why Hollywood needs to remake a foreign film (Canadian in this case) when the original is already perfect and amazing. You can stream it only and see if you agree with me.... (note the original is French with English subs).

Change Location