Definitely, Maybe

Thank you for rating this movie!

Definitely, Maybe Movie Poster

3.56 / 5

User rating: 3.56

Based on 794 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.56 46.83%
  • User rating: 3.56 15.87%
  • User rating: 3.56 7.94%
  • User rating: 3.56 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.56 23.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

BEST MOVIE!!!!! I <3 IT!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

This was by far THEEE worst movie of all time!!!! Next to spy game with ryan redmond of course, but i honestly cant come out of this film, with anything positive to say, i mean the bitchy spoiled brat daughter was, giving her father advice while he was a total mess it was just the story of a failure with no ending HORRIBLE!!!!!, any one who thinks abagail breslin is cute and ryan reynolds is hot, dont watch this nightmare of a film or you're mind will be changed!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2008

This is the best romantic comedy i have seen since i don't know when because of all the crap spilling on our screens

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

Enjoyable to watch once, good actors, good story, just something missing

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

Cute movie! Not your typical romantic comedy but good all the same!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

I LOVED IT IS WAS GREAT

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

I had a really good time watching this movie. I was pleasantly surprised.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2008

Definitely one of the most boring movies I have seen...glad I went on cheap Tuesdays

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

well... it was definitely, maybe one of the most boring movies out... maybe worth the admission, definitely a movie for 12-17 year olds.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

I don`t wanna go see this movie!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

This movie was totally boring. Not worth the money, not even on cheap Tuesday.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Ir was a wonderful touching story well acted and well directed. Definitely worth the time and money.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

Though the plotline was very original - you don't usually see a character like that little girl in a romantic comedy. It was SO CUTE. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

It's was ok, more of a rental. Ryan Reynolds made it worth watching. Not the conventional love story so that's good.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

WOW...Didn't know chick flick could be so bad. Rent the movie and you'll be sorry.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2008

Very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2008

BAD

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2008

Loved it, loved it, loved it! The perfect romantic comedy!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2008

Cheesey and was waaaaaaay too long. The only good part was that you got to look at Ryan Reynolds the whole time.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

cute and funny ... what else do i have to say

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

Most painful chickflick ever!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

Ryan Reynolds consistantly brings his charm and wit to whatever he stars in. Now give him a great script with talented co-stars, and it's a HIT! Great movie! Bring a date!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

it was so cute!i wish i could see it again,anyone could see it it s so adorable! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

omg, it's def. a rental not worth going to the movie theatre for but def. worth watching at home

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

It's nice to see a romantic comedy that hasn't been done 8000 times and is actually funny. Ryan Reynolds needs more movies like this.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2008

Very Funny yet Creative. Just Amazing

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

Smart and funny romantic comedy.

Change Location