Death Race

Thank you for rating this movie!

Death Race Movie Poster

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 408 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 60.87%
  • User rating: 4.17 18.12%
  • User rating: 4.17 7.97%
  • User rating: 4.17 3.62%
  • User rating: 4.17 9.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2010

Fun, mindless action movie!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

Awsome movie the action just leaves you breathless

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2008

this movie is super

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2008

one of his best movies!!! Jason Statham is my favrit actor

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2008

One of the best movies Ive seen in years,, I loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

Movie was really good.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2008

FUN movie! It's like that video game twisted metal!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

Sexy broads. Tough guys. Ultra violence and great music soundtrack. Roger Corman eat your heart out!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

lOSERS!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

I loved this movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2008

hahah Jason Statham!!! he rock! i don't care what other say but he rock in every movie! this racing movie is death race to the bone! i like it!! i can't wait for the prequel of Transporter!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

I think this movie at the most explosions ever ha.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

AWESOME movie with tons of action from start to finish!! Just great to sit back and watch and enjoy!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

this movie was very entertaining. If you're looking for a movie that excites the audience with big explosions, fast cars, attractive women, and death then this is the movie for you. If you're looking for a movie that has a great script and characters that the audience can become empathetic with, then don't go to the movies! Read a book!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

You all do understand that this is a remake of a D grade Stallone movie from the early 70's?

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

definatly an AMAZING MOVIE! veeeerrryyyy intense!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

Awesome movie! This is really a must-see if you are action and thriller fan.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

wow thats a really cool movie i like it so much

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

This one is up there with the big block busters this year. If your a fan of the game twisted metal you'll love this live action version.Worth seeing again and again.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

what can i say this movie was fun , fun , fun , go and see it and leave your worries behind. i defy anyone who doesn't have a good ol time at the show with this one. N.D

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

the best movie I have seen in a long time.I wanted to rewatch it that same night.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

AWSOME(PERIOD)

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

GREAT! Way better than I thought

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

A lot better than I thought it would be! Great movie. Not a kids show by any means.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

Good action, nice soundtrack. The storyline is not bad. But I wasn't impressed. A bit too predictable. Very entertaining, worth watching. Enjoy.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

My husband and I both loved it!! Will definitely buy the DVD!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

very good action movie. Its very loud though due to car crashes and gun fire non-stop. the worst part was the ending...i didnt want it to end.Beebz

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

If you would like to see an extremely gory, action-packed, fantasy movie oozing with testosterone, you will enjoy!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Awesome acting and awesome movie!! The best parts were, of course, the races! WHOAH! Fantastic. Just watch it for what it is. It's fun.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Truly amazing movie, fullfilled all expectationgs

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

this is the best racing movie i have every seen there was a lot of action and gore it was really good. I give it 5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Good Action Movie, worth your money..

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

waaayyyy better than i thought it would be, tons of action, rockin' soundtrack, bloody effects. but no nudie scenes, im afraid !! check your brain at the door, grab some cheesy nachos, and enjoy some mindless entertainment, perfect summer flick.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

worth a look...of course,Joan Allen stole the show...!Good ending,too

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Fast moving, and lots of action. Kept me on my toes the whole movie. A must see.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

This movie gives exactly what you expect ... fast, fun, action. If that's what you are looking for, that's what you are going to get.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

Lots of destruction, sprinkled with some gore, and plenty of excitement. What more do you want in an action film?

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

So much action. friggin sick!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

Great

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

The end was crap

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

It is not the cult classic but it is a face paced fun, shoot'em up. This is not an Oscar movie, but I would recommend friends see it with the laugh it is worth.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

Can you say adrenaline packed. my heart hasn't beat like that to a movie in a while. Nicely done! Definitely worth seeing. I was iffy about it at first cause there wasn't a whole lot of promotion for it, but dang brother that hit the stop

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

Wow full of action excitement and will keep you ate the edge of your seat. Its like Speed Racer but a whole different level. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

A GOOD DEATH RACE MOVIE . 4 STARS XXXX

Change Location