Daddy Day Camp

Thank you for rating this movie!

Daddy Day Camp Movie Poster

3.16 / 5

User rating: 3.16

Based on 130 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.16 48.21%
  • User rating: 3.16 1.79%
  • User rating: 3.16 5.36%
  • User rating: 3.16 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.16 37.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2008

Funny stuff!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

After years of wasting his talents, Cuba Gooding Jr. has FINALLY put out another quality movie.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Very creative movie

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

this movie sucked, such a dumb ending, and no development!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

I woden't say it was bad or excellent. If I were you I would wait till it is on DVD. Not as good as the first movie "Daddy Daycare". Wish they had same people playing the characters.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

fantastic movie by far the best movie of the year. I give it 12 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

one word.... SUCKS bad example for kids hahaha

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

A wonderful movie the whole family will enjoy!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2007

One of the year's Ten Best.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

This movie was cute. It was just what I expected it to be. It was very funny and entertaining for the whole family. Not the best movie out there but worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

A great time was had by all!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Superb entertainment for all ages.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Funniest film in years! Gooding is even more charming than Eddie Murphy was in the original, and director Fred Savage gets the most out of his young child actors, who are cute and winsome without ever being cloying. Seeing this film made me realize what a great job Savage could do with the next couple "Harry Potter's." DADDY DAY CAMP is pure fun, fun, fun for everyone!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

The Casablanca of summer camp movies!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

Best of the summer sequels!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2007

An AWESOME sequel that actually improves upon the original.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2007

A film of surprising warmth and humanity.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

Inspired slapstick of a pedigree rarely seen today. Gooding's playful performance and the distinctive visual style of director Fred Savage make DADDY DAY CAMP a flick that will delight even the most jaded of cynics.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

WOW, I can't believe someone would make this movie let alone watch it.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

Great fun! Must-see!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

wow

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

its bad!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

I met my future wife at this movie, so yeah, I guess you could say it's pretty special!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

I came away impressed.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Cuba's best since "Jerry Maguire."

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Great comedy -- has something for everyone!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Movie comedy doesn't get any better than DADDY DAY CAMP! Instant classic!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2007

There are few words to describe it but here goes: UUGGHHHHHHH!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

Even better than the original! Cuba Gooding is a great actor and he's at the top of his game in DADDY DAY CAMP! 5/5!!!

Change Location