Curious George

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 1562 votes and 153 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 48.27%
  • User rating: 4.06 27.93%
  • User rating: 4.06 12.77%
  • User rating: 4.06 3.99%
  • User rating: 4.06 7.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 153

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2012

oh heeeels yeah! i have been looking all over the net for a brony who made the tie in with nmm and tf3! thing is i cant belviee their is so little transformer tie ins to this fandom what with luna and nightmare. excellent job!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

My baby brother likes the TV show and movie but mostly the TV show

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

What a waste of time... the monkey and main character didn`t make a good couple... not a hreat storyline, might I add!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

It was adorable. I dare anyone to watch this flick and not fall in love with Carious Geroge. It was also funny. -Matthew Pollard

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

Excellent family movie, brought back some great memories from my childhood with curios george!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

It was o.k.!!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

Didn`t meet my great expectations from the books in my youth!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

cute

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

excellent very cute a family movie

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

It was a nice movie for the whole family

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

It was average, however, could not keep my daughter`s attention.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

i have loved it since i was ababy

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

My whole family loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

cute

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

Good for very young children and a trip down memory lane.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

Very cute and gentle movie! Great for toddlers even!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

My nieces and nephews enjoyed it alot made there day.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

too cute! my son enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

I thought that this movie was too cute. It brought me back to my childhood!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

lovely film for the under 5 crowd.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

cute kids movie

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

I love that monkey:) he brings be back to when I was in grade school :_)

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

A light hearted film based on the Curious George books that are loved by millions of children.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

I LOVED THE MOVIE !!!!!!I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE MOVIE ON DVD. I WOULD WATCH IT ALL THE TIME.MY SISTER HATED THE MOVIE, I LOVED IT.IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.I BROGHT A FRIEND WITH ME, AND NANA. THIS WAS THE BEST TIME I HAD WITH MY FRIEND AND MY NANA. ACTUALY I BROGHT 2 FRIENDS THERE NAMES ARE REBEKAH,AND BRANDI. THEY THOGHT IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER TOO. WE THOGHT THE MOVIE WAS GREAT, IT WAS THE COOLEST MOVIE EVER AND WE WOOULD LIKE SEE IT AGAIN TUEDAY. DATE:6/11/06

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

I WAS DISAPOINTED WITH CURIOUS GEORGE. I THOUGHT THE FILM WOULD RUN LONGER, AND THE STORYLINE WASN`T COMPARABLE TO THE BOOKS I READ OF CURIOUS GEORGE.MY 3 YR OLD LOVED IT, BUT MY 9 & 11 YR OLD DID NOT. THX MRS. TERRY VILLENEUVE, RED DEER,AB

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

cute

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I will never forget my Curious George stuffie that was bigger than me! I carried that thing around forever, and then my brother had it for awhile. We had to get rid of it eventually because my brother had asthma and couldn`t have stuffed animals in his room, but we loved that monkey! I shared the stories with my children and hopefully they will share it with theirs someday! Trully timelss!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

very very very good

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Great for kids!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Great family movie of classic books...>Great story to keep everyones interest

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

GGREAT FLICK!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Brought back fond childhood memories.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

good watch

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

It brought me back to my childhood years!..

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

My childhood character. Great!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

It was my 3 year old`d first movie. He actually sat down for most of it. My 5 year old loved it. I liked it because it avoided all of the techno stuff so many movies feel pressured to do.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Fun for all

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

A great family movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

My family loved this movie. It was a great story with beautiful cartoon work. My kids also love the soundtrack, so it was a winner all around at our house!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

A wonderful kids movie, the first movie I have taken my 4 year old and he actually sat through the whole thing.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

it was a good movie for the kids.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

cute film

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

i loved this movie. it was fun and brought back memories of my child hood

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

it pleasantly surprised me! george was so cute and will ferrell did did an awesome job with the man with the yellow hat. It was funny and suitable for both kids and adults and the soundtrack is great!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Very sweet, awesome soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

We loved it. It was an actual cartoon! and george was adorable. Great story line too!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

A beautiful childrens movie, full of innocence and wonder.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I wasn`t sure about it going in but it was a truly fun and amazing movie for both children and adults!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

great movie for the family

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Curious George brings out the kid in all of us and seeing the joy and excitement on my little boys faces when we watched this movie was priceless. It was absolutely wonderful, cute and funny a must see for sure

Change Location