Crank: High Voltage

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 726 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 3.05 42.86%
  • User rating: 3.05 7.48%
  • User rating: 3.05 3.40%
  • User rating: 3.05 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.05 41.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2010

Augh! My eyes! Seriously, I felt like I needed some Aspirin and Gravol after seeing this movie. I think I enjoyed it more than the first one, because this one dropped all pretense of even considering pretending to make sense. There are many times in this movie where it's reminiscent of a first-person shooter video game, Grand Theft Auto, a manifestation of ADD on film and a Roadrunner/Coyote cartoon, with the amount of physical punishement Chev Chelios both sustains and walks off. Repeatedly electrocuting a character is the kind of things that falls squarely in the realm of animation. When I watched Sheitan, it looked to me like a film helmed by a lunatic. All the cast and crew seemed to

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

ott and ridiculous! but still awesome

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

Awsome Movie Non Stop Action

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2009

Really bad! and i'm a Jason Statham fan...

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

worst movie I ever seen in 35 years Jason don't ever do a movie like this ever , you'll lose your integrity..

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2009

disappointed, liked first one more

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2009

2 much the same as last movie

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2009

Slam-bang actioner may well be the best of the series.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

great and amazing movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

i loved this movie it was even better than the first crank movie

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

jason statham and amy smart are acting geniuses

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

I am a jason statham fan, and for that reason alone I gave it 2 stars....I didnt go see the movie and I know it would be crap. Talk about making a movie for the sake of making a movie...pud

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

TERRIBLE MOVIE!! One of the worst I've ever seen in my entire life. It was repulsive! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

best part of this movie was the trailers and the popcorn. waste of a movie and i was actualy looking forward to this movie. My feeling is they shouldve left this a singular movie and not a sequel.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

Wonderful. Absolutly brings you to the edge of your seat with wonder. Cant wait for the next one!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

WASTE OF YOUR HARDEARNED MONEY. YOU'LL WANT YOUR MONEY BACK. STAY HOME AND WATCH BASEBALL BOTH ARE BORING

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

waste of time and money

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

a bit much, acting was less then stallar

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

Best Movie Ever!! Great use of characters from the original.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

AWESOME MOVIE!!! Even better then the first Crank.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2009

No stars! Should have been a porno mvie/fighting movie and never on big screen. boooooooooooo

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2009

Pathetic waste of money and time.Would not buy it on dvd if it were 0.25 We walked out after the first 30 minutes. So dissapointing. Should have been reated a porn movie instaed of just adult.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

good but the end is stupid

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

weird movie. not was i expected, could have been 10 times better

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

I loved the first crank, watched it several times. High voltage is sooooo bad. No content, short, award. worst movie ive seen in a while

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

Excellent movie. All those interested in a purely ridiculous non-stop action movie will love this. Anyone looking for content is going to be sorely disappointed, and you deserve what you get if you actually go see this.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Crank was crap. We should not have to endure such a thoughtless sophomoric incompetence of a movie.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Really? You wouldn't expect this from Jason Statham? It's just like every other "action" flick he's ever made. It's your own dumb fault for assuming otherwise.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

it was horrible, i feel asleep. it was like a way to fast pase comic book :S weird.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

booooooooooooooooooo

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Best action movie evar!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2009

Like his other movies, but this was pure junk. Sad ... 2 hours I will never get back!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

So bad. My husband decided this was the movie to see on hid bd. IT WAS SO BAD WE WALKED OUT AFTER 23 MINUTES. As avid movie goers. This is the worst we started wathching in the last 5 years.boooooooooooooooooooo

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

There was rarely more than 5 minutes that passed between sex or topless women scenes. Should not be seen by anyone with any kind of intellect - this movie is far below what I would expect from Jason Statham!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

Initially, I thought this would be an excellent movie based on the first Crank. After 20 minutes of nearly constant nudity, I walked out. What a waste!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

A very base insult of a movie with no redeemable content. The concluding image says it all and it is directed at the audience. I sat there and heard people say, what the ****, that's it. A graphically appropriate response for this movie. It felt like I was the victim of a golden shower, (look it up you will see what I mean).

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

I was embarrassed for JASON STATHAM for being in it and for myself for going to see it!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

cool movie had alot of action in it liked really cool go see it. :)

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

its awesome

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

Loved that part where Jason Statham became the Ghost Rider at the end, haha! I bet there won't be 3rd sequel after this, cuz there is no way they could continue this intense story plot anymore, Boo YA!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

a bit much, Statham is better than this junk

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2009

You enjoy violence? Go serve Canada oversea's...bunch of peons.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2009

Worst movie ever, I did laugh quite a bit though but mostly at how dumb the whole thing was.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2009

Awesome Show...most entertaining in months

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

what could have been a decent action flick was instead turned into a XXX show. you couldn't go more than 5 mins without seeing some form of nudity, add that to a 5 minute hardcore sex scene, equals 2 thumbs way down and a film that should have a xxx rating

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2009

Don't waste your time and money. Take out the profanity and nudity and you have a 30 minute movie. If you decide to take this movie in, leave your brain at home and enjoy.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2009

THIS MOVIE WAS WASTE OF TIME>>>IM HSPPY I DIDNT GOTO THE THEATERS TO WATCH IT>>>JUST HOME!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2009

Overload of violence. Reminded me of the old freddy movies where i laughed until I cried. The pace is double that of the first movie and they go way over the top to make sure you laugh and hate everyone that dies. This movie is not for the elder of the timmid. It will keep you laughing and saying " good lord whats next? " The ending was amazing.. AMAZING.. if people say they didnt like the ending it is because they are against seeing a little nudity and violence in a movie.. not everything has to be a happy hollywood ending.

Change Location