Cradle 2 The Grave

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cradle 2 The Grave Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 3544 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 64.75%
  • User rating: 3.78 3.59%
  • User rating: 3.78 2.97%
  • User rating: 3.78 1.90%
  • User rating: 3.78 26.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

jet li keeps on setting the bar higher in his movies it shows us how great of a fighter as well as a actor he is

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

this was an awesome movie, you guys should make another movie with jet li and dmx again make it action too.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

This movie is a bad boy times to in the near future we cn have more of this behavior

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

i love it!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST MOVIE OF ALL TIME!!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

Awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

I think the movie was great. Race against time and a cop, and a thief along with friends stopping the bad guys.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

all thinks

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

I tihnk this movie rocked DMX was super cool and so was jet li it rocked!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

Cradle 2 the grave the best movie I have seen.......and then DMX is the best singer and he is acting verry god in this movie and i love this movie because there is a lot of action and brave..... its the best movie I ever seen.......DMX FOR EVER

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2003

I think the story was great, the acting was ok, and the action good. I loved the action the ending was a little soggy.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

Must say, some very good stunts in this movie, Jet Li just got that "groove" in his moves. I noticed his style in this movie was basically Aikedo. Overall another great movie with him, and all supporting actors where good, though the Tom Arnold chatacter grew weak in my opinion real fast. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

The Best Jet Li Film Yet! Cradle 2 the Grave is an Amazing Action Film! D.M.X. and Jet Li are this Spring`s Action Lethal Weapon Team!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2003

I thought it was a great movie a little dry and boring at certian parts but over all a great movie!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

i think cradle 2 the grave was an amazing movey with amazing actors to.if i was able to vote the movey it would be 100% out of 100%.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2003

I really enjoy the soundtrack. The movie was awesome.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2003

great movie

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2003

I really enjoyed this movie and I thought it was really well done. I don`t think that any changes could have been done to make the movie any better. Also the actors were great and no one else could have done any better!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

the script for this movie was terrible and jet li and dmx should have known better, however this movie was pretty entertaining. "for all of u who don`t know, stay until the end credits roll, it`s funny"

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

it was an attention grabber, but it failed to reach anywhere near Kiss of the Dragon`s calibre.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

Dmx is really annoying , he sucks all the fun from the movie. I wanted more Jet Lee . Jet Lee is the greatest !

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

crap is crap

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

DA WHITE GUY WAS KOOL HE WAS ACTUALLY DA ONLY FUNNY GUY IN DA MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

dmx sucks! he cant act 4 beans stick to rappin, u dang ruff rider freak!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

good movie, go see it. very entertaining. dmx is cool, but he always gettin mad, da brotha can`t act. AND WILL somebody please tell me why Drag-on was in dat movie ? Cause, yo. THAT brotha was straight up useless, dmx`s lil girl. He always gettin da lil roles. He should thank DMX for hookin him up wit dat lil ROLE. LOL (rappers wonna be actors, actors wonna be rappers) ain`t too many good ones imma tell u dat . STIX

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

dmx greats role

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

Classic Sandler!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

This movie was stupendously great!!! Three thumbs up! I haven`t seen a movie that good since Jurassic Park 3! Take your Gramma to see it with you! She`ll love the violence and skin scenes!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

It is a fast pace action movie, the plot is a little bit simple, but the action is great!! Jet Li is awesome...

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

I thought it was the best movie

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

I thought it was an overall pretty good movie. But it could have justt been DMX and Jet Li.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

cradle to the grave was an excellent movie that had alot of action as well as humour!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

this movie was awaste of time.....why dmx...he cant act

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

Pretty good, but the ending was beyond lame.

Change Location