Cold Creek Manor

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cold Creek Manor Movie Poster

2.47 / 5

User rating: 2.47

Based on 1802 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 2.47 31.68%
  • User rating: 2.47 3.63%
  • User rating: 2.47 3.24%
  • User rating: 2.47 2.68%
  • User rating: 2.47 58.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2010

wow..... keeps you on your toes!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

LOVE IT IT IS AWSOME ballet scene awsome love that part it is the best part

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2009

your the best acter i wish i was you sometimes i love acting the best movie you have played is twilight

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Awsome movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

i opersonally thought it was a good movie but the people i watched it with thought it was lame i liked the idea of the devils throught but when sharon was standing near it you new it was comming it was a liitle disturbing in some ways but i think you should see it

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

This movie was good and has a great story and stephen dorrf is so hot.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

i thought it was an EXCELLENT movie !!!!! i am STEPHEN DORFF crazy, and he played the part of "dale" to a "tee". i love him when he,s BAD !! (when hes` good`too.)

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

Excellent Cast. This is one of my favorite movies. I watch it every single time it comes on HBO. I love Stephen Dorff. The whole cast was simply awesome. I`d highly recommend it. Thanks, Christie A., Sacramento, California

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

terrible acting....put me to sleep

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

i think that was a nag film because kristan stewart was in it....

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

I enjoyed it, The story was good, and the cast was mostly easy on the eyes

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

Acting sucked - go get acting lessons Sharon

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

In the past I didn`t think Sharon Stone could act but in this film she confirms what a useless actress she is. It was painful to watch how horrible she is - why is she a star???????????????? Movie was OK for a rental - ok suspense but could of been alot better and put together better.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

I love this film because there is Kristen Stewart and she`s playing very well and she`s so beautiful

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

The movie`s title sounds really great, but, the plot is boring and unimaginative; the characters Sharon Stone and Dennis Quaid play do not have much personality(Quaid`s character never smiles, is sour-faced as though he ate a lemon). Stephen Dorff had the best chance of playing a decent character which he did well. The movie`s music reminds me of a pc game.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

Wow. What a boring film. One of the worst "thrillers" I`ve ever seen! No suspense whatsoever..I just fast forwarded through some of the scenes. VERY SLOOOWWWW.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

Just Great! But then again its not for your average viewer, most people can`t understand a movie of this depth. Rates right up there with Dances With Wolves, Message In A Bottle, The Missing and Open Range. I saw the Trailers for it and thought it would be good. Although several people told me it was just bad, a real waste of time. Tried to rent it when it hit the rental stores on March 2 and after 7 days of trying (2 to 3 times a day) I just bought the movie. If it is so bad and the worst movie out; then how come everyone is renting it? It really is ashame that the average movie goer is just there for the blood and guts and things being

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

It`s worth renting it but I`m glad I didn`t pay $10.00 at the movies for it.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

This movie was SO boring. ok,most people say movies are borning, but WHOA,boring ain`t even the word 4 this movie. It was crap,there was a pointless bar scene that lasted forEVER,and the ended blew..i kno it may LOOK good, but ya, thats wut i thought too.when u c it, u`ll wish u never wasted ur money.im NOT Kidding people!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

It should be in the comedy section not thriller or whatever it is listed as. Bad

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

Thank God we only spent 2 bucks on each ticket! I laughed through most of it.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

This was one of the worst movies i have ever seen. So boring and unrealistic, too many loose ends

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

I thought it was a great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Very poorly directed and screen play must have been written by a 15 or 16 year old!!!! What a waste on great actors as Stone and Quaid!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

Bad film all the way around. BORING!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

good but the adds for it on the tv are toldly different from the movie

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

I thought Cold Creek Manor was great! Dennis Quaid and Sharon Stone were very good but Stephen Dorff was awsome he steals every scene he`s in without even trying. He`s a brilliant actor! People don`t know what they`re missing by only seeing "the BIG name films" there`s alot to be said for indepedent films the First One being Stephen Dorff!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

I thought that the movie was excellent...some gasping moments.... some omg!! close your eyes.. moments.... was a great choice to see with my kids.. at least it had a thought thinking story.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

This was a poorly put together, boring film. What little plot there was, was so predictable it was hardly worth watching. Thank god i had a coupon and it didn`t cost me anyhting to get in or i would have been really pissed.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

This movie was so stupid. Do not call a movie a horror movie if it isn`t even scary. And they dragged it out FOREVER. We just walked out in the middle of the movie because it was so so dumb. Even 28 days later was better than this trash. Good actors but no storyline.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

My mom and I went to see "Cold Creek Manor" last week, and it wasn`t what I thought it would be. I wouldn`t reccomend it to anyone.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

Love Sharon Stone and Dennis Quaid but NOT in this movie. You sit for an hour just waiting for something even half-way thrilling to happen. Slick looking movie but what a waste of such great talent!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

After reading all the comments and finding most negative, I probably wouldn`t have gone to see it if I had read them first - so I`m glad I didn`t because we liked it. Obviously there are too many blood and guts lovers out there because they thought it was too slow - I disagree. I wouldn`t say it was the best movie of the year but it had a decent plot and suspense and there was nothing wrong with the acting. I would recommend it.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

What a waste of good talent

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

A story that was told in two hours could have been told in 10 minutes. A low-class rental

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

It was a great movie, there were some awesome camera shots, there were a few twists, some pretty creepy scenes, and the odd scene to startle my friend, overall it was a AWESOME movie, good job

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

garbage, this was the worst movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

Too slow--the story could have been great if it wasn`t so dragged out!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

I think Cold Creek Manor was horrible. I wasted time and money on this piece of crap. The story & the score sucked and the acting wasn`t even that good. If I had rented it, I would have turned it off in the middle.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

it was good

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2003

Crap!!! Waste of time and money. I almost fell asleep.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2003

It meant well.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2003

I think that it was a waste of money, I mean The ring was scarer then this and the ring sucked lol

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

COLD CREEK MANOR IS EDGE OF YOUR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT,WITH THE PERFECT CAST AND SUSPENCE!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

It was the crappiest movie I`ve ever seen at the theatre. I wanted to watch Underworld but it sold out, so I chose this instead. Should`ve just stayed home.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

Sharon Stone, Dennis Quad and Stephen Dorf, you have a fantastic cast, the house is as spooky as you can get, but the story line drags. I kept thinking isn`t this over yet !!! Thriller, not really so much potential but it just didn`t meet it..

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

good movie!!! I liked it alot

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

Undeveloped plot lines and weak, choppy storytelling. Even good actors like Dennis Quaid and Sharon Stone couldn`t save this movie

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

One of the worst of the year, it started off alright but then went downhill.

Change Location