Clueless

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.53 / 5

User rating: 4.53

Based on 274 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.53 74.77%
  • User rating: 4.53 13.76%
  • User rating: 4.53 5.05%
  • User rating: 4.53 2.29%
  • User rating: 4.53 4.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

not your usual teenage film, which is what makes it so great. top chick flick

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

it is the best movie of all times!! it is really realistic to normal life for other teenagers!! this is my all time fav movie!! cher is so much like me!! its actually funny

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

it is very good movie!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

i love clueless i just wish the series wont end at least not know i cried at the end of the series its not fair what am i meant to watch now that it is over

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2005

clueless is great!! It`s really inspiring. Paul Rudd and Alicia Silverstone are so cute together in clueless! Their love is so unexpecting in this movie. They`re both so beautiful! I wish they were couple in real life...

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

i think that Clueless is one of the best comedies of the 1990`s! I still watch it regularly, and I can`t tell you how many times I have seen it!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Clueless has to be my favorite movie. Whoever doesn`t like it is totally buggin.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

i love it so much..! its inspirse me so much.. i could relate to her problems..! i love it..!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i thought it was Brilliant and enjoyed watching it. i can`t wait for clueless 2

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

Clueless is my fave movie ever. I see a little bit of myself in Cher. I would recommend this movie to anyone. The only thing that I could say to anyone who doesn`t like this movie is "Whatever".

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

I loved this movie it`s my all-time favorite I think it`s a classic beverly hills rich girl movie! THE BEST OUT THERE!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2004

i think clueless is a brillent movie and i cant wait till i buy it!¬

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

GREAT

Change Location