Click

Thank you for rating this movie!

Click Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 18531 votes and 547 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 47.43%
  • User rating: 3.97 26.84%
  • User rating: 3.97 11.77%
  • User rating: 3.97 3.34%
  • User rating: 3.97 10.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 547

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2015

Amazing, a really powerful and engaging movie

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2011

this is so awsome movie actuelly its empress me! now i like adam sandler,,a comedy movie with a good values to get from this,.,.,.its a worth watching for!"family comes first"!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

this is so awsome movie actuelly its empress me! now i like adam sandler,,a comedy movie with a good values to get from this,.,.,.its a worth watching for!"family comes first"!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

most funniest movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

better than i expected, not just a 'comedy', but has a storyline that makes one reflect on one life and how one treats others. and who's that cute Kate Beckinsale girl?!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

funny but not adam's best movie.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

I loved this movie...i thought it would have been a lot worse, since i dont like adam sandler, but it was funny and interesting to watch...highly recommended!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

An amazing movie

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

good movie, very funny at the beginning. The plot development was good and the ending brought it all together.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2007

This movie is perfect for everyone. Hilarious comedy for the guys and touching drama for the girls. I rate it 5/5 stars all the way!!! The dog scenes were HIIIIIILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

10 stars! a must see! it really makes you think deeper abt ur life

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

it is one of the best movies ive ever seen.the best.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

possibly one of the best adam sandler movie ive ever watched, very funny in the begining, and got emotion at the end, excellent movie!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

not bad, not great...a decent rental. Walken was very good, as usual.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Very funny. I love Adam Sandler and Kate Beckinsale. I thought it was very funny and at times sad. Anyways I loved it. 5/5

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

This movie was awsome! on a scale 1-10 it`s a 100!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

This isn`t your typical Adam Sandler movie, although there is some Sandler style humor thoughout. It was great as a comedy as well as a drama. Well written, although the ending bothered me. 2 Hours of great writing and then an ending that a 10 year old could have come up with. Over all good movie, great family flick, but it may bother some younger children in a few scenes.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Extremely well done, they should win an award for makeup. Parts (the dogs) were laugh out loud funny. Beware if you have younger children, my 5 yr. old girl was very upset in parts...it`s a family movie but some parts were upsetting.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I just watched this film last night, and it`s an instant classic. Predictable, but fun nonetheless. It`s definately a must see, if for no other reason than the family`s dog. What a champ!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Funny Movie. Adam Sandler`s best in my opinion. Many fast paced one liners. I`ll have to watch it a second time to catch the ones I`ve missed. The stuffed duck should get a Acadamy Award as Best Supporting Straight man. This one gets ****.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

It was great, very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

enjoyed it..very entertaining and good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

It was heart warming.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

its not funny...i was crying...but movie was really good

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

mindless plot and editing

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

Pretty Good

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

why isn`t adam sandler funny anymore? quit trying to be a serious actor. nobody cares. make us laugh.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

great laughs and a good summer rainy day movie. Worthwhile seeing.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

not really funny, but an OK movie.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

Amazing Movie! I cried like 7 times!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Funny movie which also tugs at heart strings

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

It was good summer fun

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great laughs, Go see this one!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I thought it was really funny! Adam Sandler did an awesome job.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

It was funny but all these parts I had previously viewed in the trailers. I hate when they do that.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

funny funny movie sure was a tear jerker near the end

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

was a great movie, sandler never disapoints. Kate beckensale looks good was another great part of the movie. Well worth the money!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I loved this movie, made me want to hug my dad though. surprisingly touching.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I thought it was one of the funniest movies I have seen to date.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

excellent family flick

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

very funny , love it ..

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Best Sandler movie!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I was expecting all comedy, and instead got a little drama with it. I was impressed with Adam Sandler`s ablity to do more than fart jokes. Don`t get me wrong, I love Adam Sandler humor. I can`t wait for the next project.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I thought it was very funny and heart felt at the end but it seemed like the ending was rushed to end and it slowed down way to much. The dramatic turn of events did not fit well with the beginning of the movie. Due to this downfall it changes my rating of 4.5 stars for most of the movie and a 2 for the rest.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Very surpised that Adam Sandler lead character was simply brilliant. This movie was worth every penny, I can`t wait to buy.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Awsome sad in parts but funny in most of the rest

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A really funny and touching movie, a must see!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Good Movie...I thought it was well done.

Change Location