Clerks II

Thank you for rating this movie!

Clerks II Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 2309 votes and 171 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 41.89%
  • User rating: 3.82 23.45%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.72%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.82 9.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 171

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

it takes jay and silent bob out of mere male anatomy and fart jokes and puts them in the now and it is so good i hope there are more jay and silent bob movies maybe a actual blunt man and cronic film made for the true jay and silent bob fans this is the best way to unedit the characters snoochie boochies lol curtis

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Take the best of Kevin Smith and shake it with some hard alcohol and you have Clerks II.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

This movie had me laughing so hard i was crying, yet it was articulate at the same time and that example of the lord of the rings trilogy, priceless.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

it was definately one of the funniest movies of the season. However, there wasn`t a strong presense of comedy flicks this year. Nonetheless, a great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I thought it was really good like all the kevin smith movies.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Exhilaratingly funny!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Every bit as funny as the previous movies!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Made me LAUGH!!! And I just love Silent BOB!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I thought it was done well and knowing the characters are aging well, or not too well as the case was.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

It was rude and hilarious. Enjoyed every minute of it.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

its a hoot

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

this movies was too funny to watch it just once

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Kevin Smith is a film genius. His movies range from hilarious (Clerks I & II) to sweet (Jersey Girl) to dialogue-provoking (Dogma). Clerks II at times may go beyond the realm of good taste (that cow scene lasted wayyy too long) but Smith always pulls you back with his intelligent comedy and, well, quite frankly, with the bathroom humor too. Jay and Silent Bob make any movie they are in. Bravo, Mr. Smith.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious(ly vulgar at times) and surprisingly poignant.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Loved the movie, can`t wait to see it again

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Clerks 2 is an absolute fine sequel to the ever so popular Kevin Smith franchise.With the anti-heroes from Clerks making a return to the big screen,the laughs never end to cease from beginning to end.Though a definite no-no for younger viewers due to course language,the film is a must if you loved the first.Make sure you see it!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny stuff and probably Kevin Smith`s best movie in quite a few years....

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I found this movie to be very funny.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A strong follow-up, capturing the mood of the original despite the significant increase in budget. Artistic and compelling.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I liked this movie, but not as much as Clerks. It was very funny in certain scenes. I think that Kevin Smith coud do a larger picture with a bigger budget if would focus on the job at hand. The reason this films works is because he is very confortable with the source material. Rosario Dawson was excellent in the film.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious movie. Kevin Smith does it again. So informative... apparently Jesus was a Jew ;P

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

funny, funny, funny

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Kevin Smith is a genius.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Good sequel, but Kevin Smith opted for over-the-top gross-ouit humour rather than any real plot. Ah well.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A great followup to the original. Kevin Smith has done it again! More drama and more outragous than the original. If you are a Kevin Smith fan, you`ll love this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I love clerks 2, was totally worth the wait, Kevin you did a great job.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

awesome....once again most of the humour is in the script and delivery of lines by the actors.....great

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

great movie..

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

i really liked this movie..i thought the jokes about the lord of the rings were very funny.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

This movie is great . It stay`s true to the original , and even improves the laughs in this hilarious sequel to the classic Kevin Smith masterpiece.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

Surprisingly true to the spirit of the original, and an enjoyable if vulgar summer comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

it was great, needed alanis instead, but overall, keep right on rolling from the last one

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

The most stupid movie that I have ever seen, I would of given it 0 stars.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

funny but not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Just as good if not better than the first

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

very funny movie, go see!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Super funny. Bad Acting.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Good for a summer laugh.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

A little bit dissapointing based on my expectations. Defenitely not as good as the first one, but entertaininng and not bad overall.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Good, but not as good as the first.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

Not as good as the first, but still worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

True adult humour...

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

A renter at best. A couple of laughs from Jason Mewes (Jay) and I also liked Elias`s answer to why he hasn’t gone all the way with his girlfriend yet. But that`s IT. Nothing else made me laugh. Way too talky of a movie.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

funny

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

The Academy Award of Time Wasters...funny and light...no brainer entertainment for those who need a change of pace from life`s ups and downs. Don`t bring the kids! This one`s for you to enjoy without distraction.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

4 stars, funny, but obscene

Change Location