Chocolat (2000)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Chocolat (2000) Movie Poster

4.62 / 5

User rating: 4.62

Based on 415 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.62 76.79%
  • User rating: 4.62 14.80%
  • User rating: 4.62 4.59%
  • User rating: 4.62 1.79%
  • User rating: 4.62 2.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

All the actors and actresses are brilliant in this film. They portray such magnetic relationships, it's truly very well done.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

I love johnny deep!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

chocolat is one of the best films i`ve ever seen, really if you look at it you really want to have some chocolat!! and btw Johnny Depp is one of the best acteurs i`ve ever seen!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

I loved it! All the performances were great and Johnny Depp was awesome in it! I couldn`t wait until he rolled up in the movie! :P 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

i LOVE the film, have the video, have the book and the CD. i love judi dench and juliette binoche. what a gorgeous person juliette is and i love her in this movie. always make me want to go out and buy chocolate! and wear 1950`s clothes. visually gorgeous, love the storyline and the music. make another!! Bronwyn - Perth Western Australia 2006

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

Ah-h-h-h-h...Le chocolat. C`est délicieux! Et bon pour la santé... Oh! You mean the movie? Oh yeah, it was excellent! The characters were very well played. In particular, Alfred Molina and Juliette Binoche did a fine job. This an enjoyable, feel good movie. Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN! IT IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE! I LOVE JOHNNY DEPP HE`S SO CUTE AND TALENTED!!!!! ;)

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

Chocolat was an amazing movie, too bad there wasn`t more Jonny Depp, would`ve been a lot better with more of him.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

I can`t believe there is no mention of the little girl, even in the cast. So was absolutley adorable, and I thought, was a big part of the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

A superbe film which is so powerful, poignant, dramatic, funny and entertaining at the same time. Definitely a must see movie that everyone should see! It is definitely my favourite movie and one which I never tire seeing over and over again!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

wonderfull! johny and joliette are very beaityfull .

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

Johnny is a sexy beast! i love his accent!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

let me just put it this way i LOVE any movie with KOHNNY DEPP in it he is so hot

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

not so cool then Pirates of the C... but Johnny Depp is here very sexy too!!!! I Love him!?!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Johnny is so sexy!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

wonderful!i thought it was beautifly different than most movies i`ve ever seen.Johnny looks great (rrrrrrr)

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

great just great Jonny Depp is great and cute

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

great

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

the cutest film I ever seen. And we can see the complicity in the eyes of Juliette and Johnny...I tought it was sooo cute

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Great film. Great cinematography and acting. -- TOIKEOIKE

Change Location