Chicken Run

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 74 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 57.97%
  • User rating: 4.03 18.84%
  • User rating: 4.03 5.80%
  • User rating: 4.03 2.90%
  • User rating: 4.03 14.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2018

I can watch this over and over and it will never become old! Great, intelligent humor, adventurous story and some stuff to think about.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

One of the funniest, most intelligent films I have ever watched!!! I saw it three times within two weeks of being release, and then numerous times at home. I love the rats!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

i think this movie was excellent probably the best claymat ion movie of all time and probably will stay that way for a long time.2 thumbs up and 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

I think of chikin run is very hilarieus and two harry thumbs up and shuod get a hier credit because the chiken is hilareus.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

I thought it was great, British humour and customs were there hroughout and Rocky ad Ginger were sooo sweet together!!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

cool

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

very well written and I bought the dvd!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

great...just great

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

In clay animation, to film one second of footage, a character must be moved 24 times.

Change Location