Cheaper by the Dozen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cheaper by the Dozen Movie Poster

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 4760 votes and 260 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 69.26%
  • User rating: 4.07 8.24%
  • User rating: 4.07 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.07 0.68%
  • User rating: 4.07 19.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 260

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

i thought it was great it is now my favorite DVD

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

it was relly funny

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I think this was a great movie nothing bad about it. It was so funny and steve martin and bonnie hunt were awsome in this. Plus alyson stoner and hilary duff are 2 of my favorite actors and Jacob Smith is soooooooooo hot and cute and i love his long hair. But anyways this was a really good one im not sure if i liked 1 or 2 better i saw the commentry one the first movie and they were hilarious and i`m seeing the second one in a about ten minutes. SCORE!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

I loved the film all of the actors were great!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

this movie is the best in america!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

super!perfect:)bravo

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

hilary is a romodel for the generation of teens and kids! Your such a romodel.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Really Good And The Second One Rocks Two! I Hope They Make A Series Like Harry Potter Of Like 5 Movies

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

I think Cheaper by the Dozen is one of the funniest movies ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

This is a great movie! It is so funny! the pants in the meat thing was a great idea maby i will do that to me sister`s conceded boyfriend!!(lol)I also have a big family so i could totaly relate and it is so true!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

that movie is a funny funny movie

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I think that Cheaper by the dozen is so cool my favourite characters are Sarah,Lorraine and Nora but i love Sarah the best because she plays tricks on everyone.Iloved cheaper by the dozen but i think that cheaper by the dozen 2 is the best so far i am looking foreward to seeing cheaper by the dozen 3 with all the same characters back.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

i luv sarah baker she is hecka kool yea!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

i think that cheaper by the dozen is going to be good because tom welling is in it. But if he was not in it it would be wack???????????

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

I think Cheaper By The Dozen is the best movie ever it is very funny and Tom Welling/Charley is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOT! I love the part where he runs into the car at school and sets the alarm off it laughed so hard that i cried and Cheaper By The Dozen 2 is going to be great Tom is still funny and hot and always will be you all should start watching smallville last week`s episode was great!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

I think it is cool ,IT IS VERY VERY FUNNY!I THINK ALL THE PEOPLE ON THE MOVIE ARE FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

I thank it is COOL

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

hey i love this movie it is funny jessica

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

i like it very much. it`s very family-oriented. it makes me appreciate my family. :D

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

very good movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

Best film ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

I think it was amazing!!! It is my favorite movie i have watched it 42 times and i never get bored of it!!!! I really wish was in the movie, it`s sounds like so much fun, and Shawn Levy watch out because you`ll see me not far from now auditioning!!!! Good Luck on Cheaper By The Dozen 2!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

great movie it remins me of my 5 year old sister my 13 yearold sister and my dog.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

i think it was a great movie and u should concider making a sequal and make it really long.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

It`s really great and it`s one of my favourites and Tom Welling................is sooooooo sweettttttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

where is dax in this plz tell me

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

I thought that Cheaper by the dozen was the best movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

Cheaper by the dozen is 1 of my favourite movies. i got it for my dad for father`s day... but now it`s mine!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

one of my fav movies and hot guys in it esp. JACOB SMITH

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

I like that because TOM WELLING was in the movie! He is SO BEAUTIFUL!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

I loved it because Hilary duff and Morgan york were in it.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

i loved it espesily because Jacob Smith is in it he is as cute as he ll

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

i think it was a boss film and i would like there to be a second film Cheaper by the dozen 2 with Bonnie hunt and Steve Martin

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

awesome and who is who

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

I loved it because Ashton Kutcher and Tom Welling were both in it.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

Very very good and funny

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

I love it becuase Steve Martin and Hilary duff are good people for movies the are comedy because make good co-workers.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

OMG cheaper by the dozen is the best movie in the world. The only reason i like it was because Hilary Duaff was in it and she is soo preety!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

i love it because Smith was in it !

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

I luv it because ~*Jacob Smith*~ waz in it!!!! He iz so HOTT!!!! I luv Him!!!!!!<3<3<3

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

The only reason I saw CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN was because Tom was in it...He is so hot

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

i oved this movie i whach it every night i know i donthave i life well i do it just that cheaper by the dozen is my life!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

OMG cheaper by the dozen is my favorite movie i love the acting and it SO funny like the improv and everything. The actors are the BEST. I love you Steve Martin, Bonnie Hunt, Piper Perabo, Tom Welling, Hilary Duff, Kevin G. Schmindt, Alyson Stoner, Jacob Smith(lol i see everybody else does too), Lilianna Mumy, MOrgan York, Blake Woodruff, and the Kinsman twins woot!!!! I know its not in age order i just did the order from the movie. And lastly, because i have to get to math class, i love the line "first its an apple...and now its sauce!" love it, love evrybody, peace

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH.....IT`S TOTALLY AMAZING...

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

This movie rocked! ~*Jocob Smith*~ did an awesome job and was the cutest ever!!!!! He`s the HoTeSt of all the HoT GUYS :)

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2004

i saw cheaper by the dozen 2o times and i never got bored i memorized everything it rocks!!:)

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

jacob smith rocked in it so hard

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

Great movie Hilary! This movie and funny and it rocks!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

It was tottaly awsome!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

I love cheaper by the dozen because I love Tom Welling

Change Location