Changing Lanes

Thank you for rating this movie!

Changing Lanes Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 1514 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 54.93%
  • User rating: 3.79 11.32%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.41%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.07%
  • User rating: 3.79 17.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

BOOORRRINNGGG!!!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

didnt like it

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

This was an incredible movie! You just don`t know what will happen next!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

Unbelievable! Acting is great, directing, angle and everything else! You just never know what will happen next! So suspenseful and intence!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

this was a horrible moview, pointless and stupid. People who watch movies a lot know how the movie was going to end, its not good to know the ending of a movie before it ends.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

one of the best movies of the year

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

Jackson and Affleck are superb actors, and anyone who disagrees should see this movie. It was so impressive! The style of the film was refreshing.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2002

the movie went on and on and on..it was so monotonous..I think they could have speeded up everything. It was not worth the $15 I paid to see it.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2002

I managed to stay awake long enough to enjoy an ending that I wasn`t anticipating, but HOW? That`s the real question...I should have been asleep 15 minutes into it!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

I like this movie a lot, excellent acting, It was very entertaining without having these stupid american style "blow them to pieces" scenes.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2002

I sed this movie would be very interesting for slower people, it wasn`t thaaat bad but they tried quite hard to play on the whole anger between the two, and it wasn`t that great of a job. For slower people this movie would be pretty good

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

It was on OK movie, total worth goin for ONLY if its cheap tuesday! I thought it would be a better movie than murder by number but boy was I wrong! it`s truly took the cake for worst movie of the week.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

The worst movie that I have seen in 5 years.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

I thnk that it was the worst movie I`ve seen in a long time. It was a predictable movie with no actuall plot.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2002

This movie tried to make us see the real side of humans from good to evil. However it failed miserably and I think they could have done a little more with it.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

A very good character-driven movie. Excellent performances by Jackson and Affleck ( a surprise). It shows the difficulty people experience when they are pushed to the endge.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

An interesting (though somewhat predictable) film that comes closer to what you and I might be capable of in terms of behaviour than many of us would readily admit.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

Predictable Ending. Character development a bit light. SLOW VERY SLOW. If you watched the preview you saw the best parts of the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

It was very good. It`s an interesting study of the way human nature works. Samuel L. Jackson is excellent as usual.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

i think it rocked!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

I don`t like Ben Aflek, I really thought this movie was going to suck and did not wan`t to see. However, I must say this is a great film. Finally a movie with a story and it makes a good point about life in general. I recommend this movie and I give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

Samual L Jackson put in another fine performance...good movie. Wanna see it again!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

Male testosterone gone amok!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

Great flick!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2002

Acting was Excellant however the movie itself was BRUTALLY SLOW.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

Changing Lanes was in the wrong lane for me.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

It`s a rental......

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

I think that"Changing Lanes" is the best movie that Ben Affleck did yet.

Change Location