Cellular

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cellular Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 3101 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 72.58%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.69%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.36%
  • User rating: 4.10 0.94%
  • User rating: 4.10 19.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

this movie is creative and suspenseful I liked the part when she calls the guy on the cell phone and his battery was running down.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOOO MUCH ITS AWSOME!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

AWSOME MOVIE!! I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH! CHRIS EVANS IS HOTT!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I liked the action aspect of this film. But the plot is very cut and dry. An infant could understand it. But if you`re bored for a couple of hours you could put Cellular in.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

i couldent keep my eye off of ryan and the music in this movie is good and ryan looks leik one hot stud muffin with no shirt onn sexyy !!!!! they shud come out with a cellur 2 with ryan in it agian thats bacicley the onley reason why it is too amanzing

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

I LOVE THIS MOVIE CUZ ITS BASED AROUND THE HOTT ASS ACTOR CHRIS EVANS DAMM AND THE FACT THAT ITS FILMED IN SANTA MONICA/ CALIFORNIA .. THIS MOVIE IS VERY TENSE AND LOTS OF FUNNY/INTERESTING EVENTS HAPPEN IT IS AMAZING MY FAVORITE MOVIE EVER!!!<33333333

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

CHRIS EVANS IS SOOOOOOOOO HOTTTTTT!!!!! Oh ya, It`s a REALLY good movie. GO WATCH IT!!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2005

exciting and entertaining movie...the best of it gender...

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

I think it was an awesome movie Chris did a reallly good job , and so did Kim . LOve Nicole

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

The movie was fast-paced and kept you on edge. There were some humorous segments (the attorney and his car, Ryan`s attempting to purchase a charger for the phone) which, while funny, seemed to add to the tension of the movie. I really enjoyed the movie and would watch it again.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

I thought this movie was not so good... The story was okay, a bit fake though.. But it had humor in it, and I agree that Ryan is a good actor. But I think Kim Basinger was not believable at all... I got really irritated about the way she talked, very slow and fake..

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

this was a good movie.The plot was original, and the movie kept you on the edge of your seat.Not only was it suspenceful, but humour was added in as well.To the person who said you should be over 13 to watch it,get with the times, much younger people wtahc these kind of movies.I am turning 13 in 2 months, and i watched it with my 7,and 11 year old cousins, also with my 17 year old cousin.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

Exciting and entertaining! Very cleverly written and the actors were terrific. Could not take my eyes off the screen.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

this movie was just awesome.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

Cellular was the coolest "Cellphone" movie that I have watched! It was a thrilling movie that was non-stop enjoyment. Especially Ryan (Chris Evans) was extremly HOTTT!! He is such a great actor and was extremly funny in the movie as well. He is sure to be the next Brad Pitt or Tom Cruise with his acting skills and Damn Hott looks he`ll go real far. Knowing that he is coming in the hot summer movie Fantastic Four I`m sure new things will happen. Even the actors Kim, Jason and William were all great as well. The soundtrack to the movie was also really good, enjoyed in alot. I would recommend anyone to watch this movie you will not be disappoint

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

i absolutly lovedddddd the movie ryan in the movie was sooo HOTTT and all the charactyers acted suppurblyyy, i give it a 5 star rateing lyk it has to be the best movie i hav ever watch lol i lovedd it

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

This is a great summer movie...a lot of fun,lot`s of action and suspense. It will keep you on the edge of your seat if you are willing to suspend disbelief a tiny bit. There are plenty of unrealistic aspects of this movie, which always kinda bugs me. I thought Kim Basinger was good...this is her perfect role, she does the "frightened out of your mind" thing really well.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

A spine-tingling thriller that keeps you on the edge of your seat until the end credits

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

This was the most amazing movie I`ve ever seen! So awesome, great thriller!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

i think it the best movie i`ve ever seen this year.. the story was great

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Truely Awsome Movie. Average acting from Kim Basinger though..

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

I thought it deserves better reviews then given. I was shaking while was watching it. I couldn`t keep still. I think it`s a great movie and I loved watching it. I totally recomend it to anyone over 13 years old because it had a LOT of swearing, but people like me really don`t mind that stuff. Overall though, TERRIFIC movie. One of my all time favorites. See it!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

one of the best movies ive seen in a long time. Seamus in Ireland

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

this movies is the best movie i ever seen.. i love thsi movie it my favourite movie ever!!! it better then 2 fast 2 furious !!! whoo this it the best !!!!!1

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

I thought it was awsome....Having Chris in cellular it makes the greatest movie ever....I LOVE CHRIS EVANS!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Fast, fun had me on the edge of my seat! Yeah Basinger and young man was fabulous!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

My name is Carla, i am Argentine and i am 16 years old... I saw a film one week ago...i am very happy, because the film was sensational...I do not have words to describe what senti and the things that happened to me for the head looking at the movie. I congratulate to the whole index and the persons whom they remained behind chamber(camera). A lot of luck. Up to the close movie.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

This movie would have been the best movie in a very very long time, but the producer(s) hired a lousey director and a chop shop to edit it. The actors did a very good job, but very little thought to realism was made. It seemed that its budget for length and props was limited. If it could be remade with more thought and time to certain scenes, this remake would be an oscar winner.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

Worth watching, suspenseful!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

i think Cellular is a good movie, compare with the other movies i`ve seen, this one was ok, coz it`s not boring. Although the plot is not interesting, the scene was thrilling, and it`s very touching too.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

I did not have a clue about the movie when I went to the theater. It was a last minute decision to watch it and I am really glad I did. I was almost the entire movie sitting on the edge of the seat waiting for the next scene. Very interesting plot. I found only one mistake though. When the bad cops contact Richard Burgi at the airport he did not recognize them even though he had them on tape. Anyway, the timing, the acting, the views, the actors are great.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

extremely good movie keeps you on the edge of your seat. i love how they combined good actors with young and new actors(chris evans) good actors(Kim Basinger, Jason Statham, and William H. Macy) all of them delivered a excellent performance. only flaw is that Jessica got kidnapped in the first few minutes of the movie which was too soon for me. overall great worth your money!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

I thought this movie was AMAZING! I only went so my friend wouldn`t be alone on her `date`, and I thought it would SUCK like the phone booth.. But WOW! Its soo awsome, I`m buying it the secound it comes out! "And here are some cheetah spots, for when you`re feeling FIERCE" :D

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

surpriseingly this movie was good, a movie about a cellphone doen`t sound interesting but I enjoyed this movie, It doesn`t at all get boring and its well worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

wow, i had no clue, i thought phone booth was bad... guess i was mistaken

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

I don`t usually write these things but I have to let people know this movie was REALLY bad! with the worse acting I`ve seen in a looooonnnnggg time!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

I thoguht that it was really good.the movie was suppose to be scary and it was.I like the way that they took time into building it because its very well done.LOts of teenagers would want to go and see movies like that because they like scary movies

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

cellular the movie sucks

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

Stupid Movie..no point whatsoever.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

This movie was surprisingly well written, and well acted. This is one that everyone should go and see. Never lost interest once.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

Good movie - not much out there to see - this one is worth going to see at the theatre. Better than I expected.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

Very good movie - good suspense. Not the best movie ever made but I enjoyed it and it was a good night out. Love William Macey - he is such a good actor.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

sickest movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

I think this would be another cheesy hollywood movie but to my surprise, it`s a good movie. good acting overall..

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

Good movie! If you saw Twisted , you will like it!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

Awsome movie! Unbeliveable action and amazing suspence! deffinatly worth it!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

best movie ive seen in a while (collateral was the last). chris evans is great, the next surefire superstar, in the ranks of brad pitt and tom cruise.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

this movie was so horible..........but the thing is that it was pretty good and the actors were good, and it had comedy, AND I LOVED IT, YOU HAVE TO SEE IT. I WISH THAT THERE WERE MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS!!! call me

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Great flick, better than most recently. Thought it might be a little corny, but it was actually quite well done.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

This movie was amazing!There was non stop action and unbelevebly, non stop comedy throughout, the whole movie.Kim Basinger did a cool performance. Most of the comedy was from William H. Macy and Chris Evans.

Change Location