Catch That Kid

Thank you for rating this movie!

Catch That Kid  Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 2422 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 55.64%
  • User rating: 3.37 3.37%
  • User rating: 3.37 1.90%
  • User rating: 3.37 0.84%
  • User rating: 3.37 38.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 76

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

i luvd all the things thay did in the movie.gus is sooooooooooooooooooo cute no wait he is hotty and max the baby is soooooooooooo cute.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

This is one awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

Full of surprises and suspense! They don't make 'em like this anymore!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

I think that this film was really goog and i think kristen stewart is the hottest girl in the would and i really want to go out with her and i am going los angales next year and i mate give her a little present if i see her and i keep on thinking about her i really love her i liked that skert what she was wearing that red dress on the film and her hair i love you so much when i come down i am going to ask her out see you soon zach cauchi kristen stewart rocks the HOTTEST GIRL IN THE WOULD.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

I thought that it was the best movie I ever saw! Espesially with Kristen Stewart. She is pretty, and beautiful.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2006

wonderfull movie. i`m in love with kristen but the bad thing is that i`ll never meet her. i prefer not to think of it. it hurt me to much. life is a bitch when you see the girl of your dream and you would die for her. if she would only know me. so sad. i love you kristen forever and ever even if you don`t know me.Maybe in another life!!!!!!!!!! Take real good care sweety and god bless you!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

i think it is a great movie...i love kristen stewart

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

i think it is really good. I love the blonde hair boy oh my god he is soooo gorgeus.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

i think it was very good, kristen stwart was pretty hot in that movie

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

it was good

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

It was so awsome and Corbin`s a cutie

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

Who ever didnt like this movie has a problem!! Best movie ever! love ya max!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

I loved the movie cauz Max Theiriot is soooo hott he is my favorite actor!! what ever movie hes in is worth it to watch!!i think kristen did a good job too!! but max was the best love ya!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

I thought it was good. Kristin Stewart is a good actor. To tell you the truth I wish I had her roll. Corbin Bleu and Max did a great job. It was good. Make catch that kid 2. Don`t make it stupid though like all those spy kids movies. they get worse and worse. They are way to corny for me, but.... good movie. I wouldn`t say omg I love it, I love it, just good. I want to buy it though.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

I think Kristen is the most HOTTEST girl that I`ve ever seen Simeon B.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

I voted 565 times becuase Kristen ROCKES!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

I LUV U KRISTEN!!!!!! I LUV ANY MOVIE THAT UR IN. UR MY FAV ACTRESS AND I REALLY WANNA MEET U!!!!!! AND UR REALLY PRETTY, AND I LUV THE MOVIE CATCH THAT KID, BUT THE PANIC ROOM IS MY FAV MOVIE, EVEN THO ITS RATED R AND IM ONLY 13, :p. O WELL. I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!! KRISTEN U R SO KEWL AND U MAKE ANY MOVIE WORTH WATCHING!!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

I think that Kristen Sstewart is SO HOT!!!!!!! she is also the best actes or actor i`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

i think that Gus is so... hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

I THINK THAT MADDY AND GUS MAKE A GOOD COUPLE

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

I THINK SHE PLAYED A GOOD ACTRESS

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

I think kristen stewart is a great actress

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I think Catch that kid is an great movie and i think Kristen Stewart is very CUTE !!!!!!!!!! she is also a awsome actres so Kristen keep up th good work.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I think Catch that kid is the best movie ever made! Kisten Stewart is the most cutest girl i have ever seen she has great tallent and very good at acting. I wish I could Meet her so much or at least see her.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

Max Theiriot is super HOTT!! I would so have picked him if i was her in the movie! I could watch it over and over again...it never gets boring!Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2004

i think kristen stewart was great and she looked good doing it too

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

catch that kid was an awesome movie. Kristen Stewart was very good in this movie. She is a very good actress, and she is very very very pretty. I wish that one day I would be able to meet her in person. If I were to meet Kristen in person, it would make my life complete!!!! KRISTEN YOU ARE MY MOST FOVORITE ACTRESS EVER!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

catch that kid has a graet plot kristen stewert is amasing she is super cute, and is a graet atress

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

I think this is the best movie ever. It had a great plot, very good actors. Kristin Stewert is awsome.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

I Loved Catch that kid its the best and that movie relaxes me and everyone did a great job and God Bless you all

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

I think Catch that kid is the best! I just absalutly love Max Theriot

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

I think that catch that kid is the best movie ever. I think that kristen stewert is very buiteful, she is a very good actres, I want to meet her one day. Catch that kid has also made me want to be an actor.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

I though that it was awesome. Kristen was amazing. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

Catch that kid was a really good movie. my cousin and i juist love max

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

I thought the movie was the best moive in the histoy of movies I gave it 5 stars becase it is a great kids film. I think that krisen stewert is very very pretty and i relly want to meet her in person

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

i loved it.i wish i owned it.i really think it is good.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

The movie was awesome. The characters were great. Kristen Stewart is naturally beautiful and I like how she was a tom boy in this movie..She is a great actress and I hope to see her in more movies. Max and corbin were perfect fits for their characters. They`re both very adorable and great actors... The movie itself was action filled yet not gory. The gocarts were awesome also :-) Good work everyone.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

It was amazing. Maddy, Gus and Austin were all very witty and entertaining.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

I thought it was great!And what was also great was that they had a beautiful young actress "Kristen Stewart" play the lead!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2004

very very very very good

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

i thought it was the best movie of the and everyone did a good job of acting!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope they make a catch that kid 2!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

I thought that Catch that Kid was a very good movie. When I hered that Kristen Stewart was playind in it I knew that I had to see this movie. Kristen is my all time favorite actress, and I hope one day I will get to meet her in person.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

it`s the best movie in the world

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

a very good movie but some parts wouldnt happen the way they did(like when the climbing gear was stuck she wouldnt have found that out until after she had used it, used the other leg,and then you would try to pull it out and find its stuck)

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I think this is the best for Kids&Family movie ever,it shows emotions about Family and friendship,when i watched it i was so excited,and i`m watching it almost every day with my Family,P.S Miki

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

i like it.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

this movie sucked

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

I thought Catch That Kid was a very good movie!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2004

I think that Kristen Stewarts is cute and that it is the best move I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

i really did not like that movie, i`m sure you can come up with a better one

Change Location