Casper

Thank you for rating this movie!

Casper Movie Poster

4.63 / 5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 352 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.63 81.47%
  • User rating: 4.63 9.27%
  • User rating: 4.63 4.15%
  • User rating: 4.63 1.28%
  • User rating: 4.63 3.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

DEVON SAWA ROCKS

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

casper is one of the unforgettable movie i watched! its a sensational!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

i think casper is tttttttttttthe coolest movie i everrrrr seen

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

Very-very-very-very-very important cinema!!!!! I like it!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

casper is a very loyal ghost and the movie gives good examples

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

It was one of the best movies!It was cute.funny,the whole movie was nothing but fun!!!It was touching,and the graphics were wonderful!The ghostly trio were a riot,Kat(Christina R.) was good,the doc(Bill P.) was funny!It`s a halarious movie,fun for the whole family!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

it made my cry and im guy !!!!!! it is my fav movie !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

gasper the movie rocks

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

Casper is a hot boy when he turns into a real boy, i wish Casper was my friendly ghost.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

It`s a beautiful, but sad story, in which you should learn to not take life for granted because you never know your future..

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

I`m a no. 1 fan of casper... he is very cute when he became man... no matter what happens casre is my favorite movie...

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

casper is so fit wen he is a boy

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

Terrible, corny and predictable

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

I love cat and casper very much....

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

Casper is a selfless and loyal frined. He`s my hero. He`s what most people can never be- generous, loving, innocent and well intentioned.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

When Casper turns into a boy hes a ~HOTTIE~!!!!!woooooooooh

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

I love Casper and I love the wonderful house ,if there where just some way I could visit. It`s beautiful, wish I had detailed set material about it like a giant movie book to enjoy always.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

j`ai adorer casper, j`ai30 ans mais je reste malgrer tout un enfants, la première fois que j`ai vu casper j`etais au ange, j`avais la larme a l`oeil pouur ce petit bout de fantome si tendre

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

SUCH A SWEET GHOST I LOVE TO HAVE ONE CASPER WITH ME AS MY FRIEND.IT`S MY DREAM.BUT I DONT NO WHETHER IT WILL BE FULFILLED

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

CASPER IS MY ULTIMATE HERO!!!

Change Location