Cars 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 722 votes and 231 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 28.18%
  • User rating: 3.82 41.75%
  • User rating: 3.82 19.27%
  • User rating: 3.82 5.84%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 231

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2011

Absolutly terrible. does not do the first one justice.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2011

Not very good. First one was way better.

User review rating: 2 November 02, 2011

Not very good unfortunately.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2011

AWESOME! Best movie of the summer!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2011

very god movie for kids

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

This is okay show not great.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Very good movie for kids, alot more action than the first cars movie.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

took 4yr. old girl and 6 year old boy. They loved it.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Great family movie. We all enjoying it.

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

i thought this movie was pretty bad for people of all ages - too much violence for a kid's movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I'm not sure why this movie was given a not-so-good rating on RT but this movie was wonderful, charming, and funny. Great for everyone of all ages!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

The movie was great. Mater was the star of the movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

thumbs up

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

For Pixar this is pretty average stuff.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

great action, great for kids and adults alike!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

we loved the movie!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I took my 6 and 5 year old nephews and they loved it and so did I...it's a great family movie for all to see!!!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Just as fun as the previous one. Good kids movie.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Fantastic - great to see the underdog getting a star role.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Movie was good. I enjoyed the Tow Mater had more of a role. But the intended audience was definitely different than the first movie. My two year old likes Cars but didn't seem to connect to it as much as the first one, and my four year old liked the movie but had to ask a few more questions. Seems like instead of being geared to all ages, its was geared towards children maybe 6 or 7 and older. But I liked the movie, its good to have a movie to keep you thinking from time to time.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

Great movie for older kids. Not meant for the same audience as the first Cars movie. The James Bond theme was cool to my 7 year old, but my younger niece was not into it at all.

User review rating: 2 August 02, 2011

not very good

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

My girls loved it,they said it was fresh and funny!!!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

My kids really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

love it, love it, love it

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2011

An ideal compromise between racing, humour and pure creativity. James Bond for the younger set.

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2011

Not sure which audience the creator of this movie was after. It was definitely not for my 4 y/o.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2011

very interesting & eye catching

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Fabulous movie, something for everyone!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

Good family fun. Adults can relate to, kid's see great visuals.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Better than the original

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

I love any of these kids movies, very realistic!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2011

Okay movie.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Better than the original

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Fun to watch.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

excellent summer movie for the whole family, we enjoyed it as much as the kids did

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Better than the original

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Good for the family.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Cars to the power of 2

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2011

Fun for the whole family..

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

I found it to be very funny. This time Lightning McQueen was not the centre of attention.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

My 3 year old son had yet to sit through an entire movie at the theater until this one! It was even a hit with my daughter, she raved about it for days! They both absolutely enjoyed it and so did me and their daddy.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Faaaaantastic!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great movie for all the kids....and not so bad for the parents too. Lots of funny parts we all enjoyed.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Better than the first

Change Location