Thank you for rating this movie!

2.61 / 5

User rating: 2.61

Based on 76 votes and 20 reviews

  • User rating: 2.61 19.44%
  • User rating: 2.61 11.11%
  • User rating: 2.61 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.61 38.89%
  • User rating: 2.61 25.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 2 October 02, 2012

not very enjoyable to watch, despite some very good performances.

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2012

the only carnage was me and my friends being watching this movie. boring!

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2012

a complete waste of time!

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2012

movie sucked plain and simple

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2012

i didn't have the option to give it 0 stars.

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2012

was a waste to watch this movie. the acting was good but the story line was not thrilling. it was not that humourous as well.

User review rating: 3 March 20, 2012

the performances make this movie worth the watch.

User review rating: 2 March 19, 2012

good performances, but not the best movie.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2012

if you're into dumb action movies, this one is definitely not for you. however, for character development, humour and plain old human truth stripped from the veneer of societal niceties, this movie is a winner.

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2012

i found it irritating in the beginning but soon found it facinating

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2012

I laughed so much and I don't do that too easily to any comedy made these days. Very good performance of all actors esp. J. Foster. It was good stress reliever.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2012

Having seen the play and enjoyed that play enormously--the movie was not as good--but the cast definitely showed us their acting skills and there should be Oscar buzz come OSCAR TIME!

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2012

Not funny.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

Extremely well cast film based on a great play. Strong, nuanced performances and excellent writing make this a must see for anyone who appreciates quality acting and writing.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2012

Not funny or worth seeing..

User review rating: 2 January 02, 2012

Not a movie I will be adding to my collection - some parts were irritating.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2011

So the last "reviewer" hasn't even seen the movie (b/c they are boycotting it) and they are giving it 1 star based on misinformation that has nothing to do with the movie? Gimme a break.

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2011

I know some reviewers gave it at least three stars, but I didn't love the film. Or like it. I thought Jodie Foster was over the top in her performance (frankly, I feel she was miscast as a neurotic mother), and the entire film made me uncomfortable. I would not recommend this. Better choice: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? with Elizabeth Taylor and Richard Burton. At least the performances are good!

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2011

Not a movie for everyone.

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

I'll be boycotting this. Why do actors like Jodie Foster work for an admitted pedophile/rapist? Any actor who works for him plummets in my esteem.

Change Location