Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 28 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 3 21.43%
  • User rating: 3 21.43%
  • User rating: 3 21.43%
  • User rating: 3 7.14%
  • User rating: 3 28.57%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2016

It was very boring.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2016

great movie !

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2016

Amazing movie with excellent storyline and character development.

User review rating: 3 January 22, 2016

Very good was hesitant of seeing it but it turned out to be one hell of a film it was funny and touching see it to believe it

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2015

Excellent movie. Bradley Cooper was terrific and it was a nice story.

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2015

Two hours of my life I can't get back. Pretentious people obsessing over pretentious unappetizing looking food. Strange that you can't use profanity in the review when the movie itself was weighed down with nothing but profanity.

User review rating: 2 November 04, 2015

Why do I keep getting dragged to Bradley Cooper movies? He is not leading man material, I don't understand why he made it when there are so many deserving male actors out there who are better looking and better actors. Ugh.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2015

The movie is called a comedy but for the life of I did see it that way. It was not what I expected but it was a great movie and I enjoyed the journey that it took us on following his ups and downs. ... A very good movie to see

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2015

My party of four were all totally involved and very much enjoyed this film. It's a journey of a man's character to connection and balance after surviving addiction and paying some painful penalties. Enjoyed the twists in the story and the ultimate message. And of course the French talking smoking hot chef.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2015

Enjoyed this movie because the food plating scenes are beautifully shot, and the characters are likable, but very one dimensional. Could have been grittier - more in the vain of Anthony Bourdain's written work. Interestingly, both Gordon Ramsay and Mario Batali were consultants on this project.......

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2015

I liked it. Decent foodie movie with good acting. I can enjoy a movie where you don't have 10 deaths a minute.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2015

Ho hum

Change Location