Bulletproof Monk

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bulletproof Monk Movie Poster

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 2325 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 60.33%
  • User rating: 3.58 3.51%
  • User rating: 3.58 2.69%
  • User rating: 3.58 0.95%
  • User rating: 3.58 32.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

i loved it Shawn and Jamie were great in the movie i would like to see a second

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

Sean William Scott was good. The movie... one of the worst ever! But as they say. If you`re dumb enough to watch it, you`re dumb enough to like it.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

It was a great movie very intertaining

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

I thought it was an ok movie despite the fact that it was very unrealistic at times, but other than that I would see it again.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

the Stupidest movie i had ever seen in ma life for $10

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2003

it was a really good movie so dont listen to the people saying it was bad!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

excellent movie....gotta see...one of the best ones nowdays..

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2003

awesome

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2003

The acting was horrible, yet what do you expect from a modern kung fu line fighting movie adapted to western culture. As far as B rated films go, wich this should have been, I say why not. But most definatly a rental. Better not be a sequal!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

i thought it was good but it got good in the end

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

It was a sleeper as there was`t much action it was not very believable.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

The movie is ok. I think the script is weak and they could have done a much better job. The actors are really good and do what they can to save the movie. However, it is better than most movies out there..

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

Gimme an S! Gimme a U! Gimme a C! Gimme a K! What`s it spell? WHAT`S IT SPELL!? SUCK! This movie = SUCK.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

It`s 1 of the best Chow Yun Fat movies.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

Not the best Chow Yun-Fat movie...very predictable.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

Great Movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

Great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

It was awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

great movie! i sure like it very much.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

It didn`t have enough action, how can someone say great action movie....the movie sucked

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

Chow Yun Fat have done so many of "slow-mo, 360-wrap-around" bullet dodging scenes in HK movies for the past 20 years... -_-; Who mimicks who?

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

How many different ways can you say crap?

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

love it

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

Cool actions. Funny. Much better than I thought but don`t have high expectation =) A bit cheeeeeeesyyy at the end -chuckles- I give four stars overall.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

Itz SOOOOOOOOO grate, y`all have to see it!!!!! Such good martial arts and the stryline cudn`t have been better!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

Must see

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

Good action movie throughout, but Chow Yun-Fat is too "Fat" to be mimiking Keanu Reeves in those "slow-mo, 360-wrap-around" bullet dodging scenes.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

I thought it was an amazing film, great martial arts and the storyline couldn`t have been better. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2003

A+ A must see

Change Location