Bubble Boy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bubble Boy Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 414 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 54.39%
  • User rating: 3.76 16.59%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.93%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.93%
  • User rating: 3.76 23.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

Wonderfully funny! Great moral, i almost cried at the end when i thought he died!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

it has good characters, Jake is so, so ,so cute

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

Jake Gyllenhaal is soo hot and soo funny in this movie! He is such a great actor! :)

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

One of the funniest movies I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Jake Gyllenhaal is sooo hot.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

What a funny, and cute movie! Jake Gyllenhaal is truley funny and i absolutely love him! Good movie.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2004

I loved it, its my all time fav movie! i think it is haralious and he is sooo cute!! ive seen it about a million times!! i cant get enough of him!! *shelley*

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2004

Jake was so funny & cute! I absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2004

I found this movie very funny and jake is very sexy

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

There were well devoloped characters

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

I thought Bubble Boy was Hilarious! Right after I saw it I HAD to go out and buy it. Now I watch it atleast 10 times a week, I`ve memorized almost all the lines. The "Bus Stop Guy" is my fav. character. Alot of people are saying this movie is crude, and awful, and stupid, and very offensive. I didn`t find it offensive at all. It was funny and entertaining.This movie is worth it. You people stop being so uptight, let loose, have a few laughs,and get over it!!!I recommend this to EVERYONE reading this right now! It`s a great movie! I laughed my @$$ off the first time and I will do it again the last time.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

It was sooo funny!!! I love that movie!!! I watched it like 50 times!!! I love Jake Gyllenhaal, he is like the best actor ever!!! Also, I love him in Donnie Darko. He`s such a bad boy in that movie and so innocent in Bubble Boy. He`s a very talented actor to change his personallity so easily. He deserves the best!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

I really liked it, i found it quite creative and sweet,and Jake`s extremely hot.He was perfect for the role,it was funny,romantic,sweet,but i doubt that i would see a guy in a bubble suit walking in the middle of the street,thats why i liked the movie so much,it was original!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2001

i think it was creative but a little over creative ,because some of it was like .............dumb. but it was really funny and sorta romantic sorta kinda ,but it was good ,i know im gonna buy it when it comes out on video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location