Bruce Almighty

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 14612 votes and 197 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 80.16%
  • User rating: 4.34 2.82%
  • User rating: 4.34 1.33%
  • User rating: 4.34 2.64%
  • User rating: 4.34 13.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 197

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!1 if u hate this movie, go to an eye doctor or something is wrong with you. this movie is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PS:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! J.K

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

i like this movie

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

OMG it was soo funny I love it! I own 2 copies of it!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

i thougt it was good film

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

awesome

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

PART FROM THIS MOVIE. carrey "how many fingers am i holding up" doctor "7" carrey "aha! whoah!" LOL LOL LOL LMAS

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

Ireally enjoyed, Bruce almighty...I`m also fans os Jim Carry And Jennifer Aniston. Hilariously great!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

Excellent movie, deeper than first impressions imply and thereby all the more awe inspiring.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

that was really a good movie !congratulations!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I luv it Hood

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

I loved it!!!!!!!! It was so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

blah blah blah Nah just joking it was awesome, i loved it

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

it`s good, it`s GOod, it`s ggooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!! Muahahahahahahahaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL! buh-bye, blahah blah blahb!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

I LOVED this movie, and so does my whole family! It`s realllllllllly funny and has a great plot. Jim Carrey and Jennifer Aniston were great.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2003

JIM CARREY IS THE MOST FUNNIEST ACTOR IN THE WORLD BEST MOVIE EVER I LAUGHED SO HARD I GIVE IT 5 STARS ALL THE WAY AWESOME MOVIE IF U HAVN`T SEEN IT GO WATCH IT ASAP

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

Jim Carry is one of mine favrite actors. He is halries. I gave this movie a 5 rating... everyone who hasent seen this movie should see it asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

I think jim carrey was absolutely hilarious. Great flick.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I think it`s Jim Carrey`s best work!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

this movie was a piece. it was worse than being john melkavich i hope this movie gets such low ratings that they burn every copy in the world

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

Best Jim Carrey movie of all.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

It ROCKED Hilarious JIM CARRY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

A movie worth seeing. The plot flowed well, and left you feeling good when you left the theatre. Not as good as The Mask, but definatly one of Carrey`s best.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2003

I thought it was the funniest movie ever!!! Jim Carrey is hilarious!! It`s and adorable hilarious movie. I especially loved the part when Bruce was making that guy he competed with at the news station say all the wierd stuff, like just jumbled up letters. That was sooo funny!! I cried form laughing so hard!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2003

it suxs it suxs IT SUXS

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2003

the funniest and best movie i have ever seen - toooooo funny - i laughed out loud throughout the movie

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

great,funny

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

FUNNIEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN ONE OF JIMS BEST MOVIES AWESOME!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

I love it, I love it, I love it!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

The funniest movie ever!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

it is the best movie i`VE SEEN.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

A nice movie indeed. But it is banned here in Egypt, i don`t know why.. i didn`t like jennifer aniston. jim carrey is ALWAYS greeaaaaaat good job, bruce! :)

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2003

one of the worst movies ever....it was particially funny but i didnt laugh non-stop. it could of been so much better. not one of jim`s best movies

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

man BEST ROMANTIC COMEDY MOVIE EVER IN MY LIFE

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

it ROCKS

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

~TERRIBLE~

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

it was funny and a good movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

i thought it was funny...one of the funniest movies...and i was laughing sooo hard!! 5 stars definitly

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

It was great, hilarious, and one of the best movies of Jim Carrey.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

Slow in some parts but overall a funny movie.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

Very Funny Movie

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

I was in tears laughing so hard. GREAT MOVIE 10 STARS

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

it`s one of the funiest movies that i`ve ever seen...it deserves 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

this movie is Jim Carrys redemption for his try at drama. He is a great actor, but audience will prefer him in comedy`s like this

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

I thought UIt was hilarious!!! Good movie... I think one of the best by Jim Carey!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

hmmmm... not bad.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

this was hilarious! i loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2003

The best Jim Carey movie ever!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

Not what I expected. Better described as a Drama with some moments of comedy. But, still it was good...worth seeing...just don`t expect Jim to be a wild and crazy guy like some of his past movies.

Change Location