Brother Bear

Thank you for rating this movie!

Brother Bear Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 5787 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 77.86%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.16%
  • User rating: 4.20 0.90%
  • User rating: 4.20 0.24%
  • User rating: 4.20 18.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 74

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

I LOVED THE MOVIE. BEST ALL YEAR!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

Adorable!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

Awasome

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

BEAUTYFULL! THE BEST MOVIES I SAW!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

I think that brother bear should be turned into an actual video

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

I think the movie was breath taking

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2004

Great movie, very educational that teaches the true nature of every creature. It had scarely parts a bit that scared my kids away, but also had lots of loves and fun parts, especially I liked the Moose brothers speaking in Canadian English!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

I lovedit espicaly the mose they play ot of strang broe

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

IT WAS AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

I LOVE THAT MOVIE. ITS SO GOOD! But, its so sad...but, I still love it!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

I enjoyed it alot I also liked the music

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

It was the best movie I ever saw! I give it a 5 star rating.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

Excellent, it my daughters favorite move... nemo has been replaced.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

i tink it cool and funy

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

I think it was the best ever!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

was an awsome movie very good

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

i loved this movie!!! i thought is was a mix of funny and sad cuz it was sad at some parts over all 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

loser

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

IOt brings tears in my eyes, Im from holland Im 21 and still toucht by this beautifull movie. It was great!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

It smelled like bantha fodder.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Animation was quite gorgeous at times, and plot could have been touching, if not for the extreme kiddy-orientation of this movie. A huge disappointment that was sadly expected, taking into donsideration Disney`s run of horrible movies lately. 1/5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

It was one of the most beautiful movies I`ve ever seen. It`s a phenomenal story about love, friendship, and many other things. I`ll never forget this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

that was a funny movie. i never laughed so hard since ice age. highly recomend it to every age

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

Brother Bear was a great movie that helped realize the difference of human kindness and human stupidity. It also helped realize that blaming someone for your own stupidity is not a great choice.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

brother bear was one of the best disney movies ever.totaly great movie one of a kind must see for every one...............

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

i think its one of the greatest movie disney made. im 14 years old and i love it. the colours and animations of the nature magic are bevtiful.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

I thought it was a very good movie. The moose, Rut and Tooke, are hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

i thought it was the best movie in the world i could watch it over and over!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2004

a great family movie

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

It was the best I love the movie it rocks From your biggest fan Davis.L. I Love Brother bear

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

a little kids movie go see if ur 6 or under

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

it`s great.I LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

great entertainment. this movie will make you laugh and cry.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2003

I would rate this movie as a 5 star. I took my nephew to it and I thought the movie was very very good. It had a great story theme and it was definately made for the heart and soul. This movie is good for any age but it was especially moving for me as an adult. The interaction and symbolism between animals and human beings is often overlooked in our everyday busy lives. I strongly recommend it and if nothing else you will feel grounded and feeling good when you leave the movie theatre. I know I did. Enjoy....

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

It is cool and best. It is my favored show

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

it was the best

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

Totally LOVED it I would give it 10 out of 10 stars and the best part was that we where the only peeps (people) in the theatre I liked it when the moose did yoga in the end my sis said she could feel the stretchs

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

It was a pretty good movie! The fighting scenes were pretty well done!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2003

by far the best movie ever... hope to be able to produce a animated film something like dat in the future

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

amazing movie

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

This movie was beautifully done. It was the type of movie that made you laugh and made you cry. I wanna go back to see it again. I hope it comes on video so I can buy it!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

My favorite Disney movie EVER! (And I`ve seen `em all!) Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

Really enjoyed this movie! I think it had a good message for kids... though maybe a little more mature than the standard disney fare. Animals Are NOT the monsters! Excellent movie!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

This movie was SOOOO GOOD!! Excellent movie, for EVERYONE! especally the moose, EH?!?!?!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

Brother Bear was one of the best movies I have ver seen. It had love, comedy, emmotion and parts of it is sad, but mostly funny. A VERY GOOD MOVIE! I would defitionaly recomend it, also a very good family movie. GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

It was fantastic.Trample off, eh!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

the movie was really intresting and the graphics was really cool my family really enjoyed the movie espically my younger sis and bro.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

Simply astounding. Best animated Disney film ever!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

It was such a funny movie. I just loved (the scene steeling moose) Rutt & Tuke. I also loved Koda & Keani.

Change Location