Bride Wars

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 852 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 62.15%
  • User rating: 3.94 9.72%
  • User rating: 3.94 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.94 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.94 14.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2010

I thought it was pretty good but predictable it sorta got boring at some parts though

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

it sucked big time

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

you got to be kidding, this movie and the girls that like it are what's wrong with society......worst movie ever! If you like this movie you have only 1 option in life, living alone in a house full of cats

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2009

I think this was a really good movie and it was a great movie to watch with your sister and her friend..:)

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

Predictable, but okay. 4 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

too much of a chick flick news flash: not for guys!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

Such a cute movie to watch with your best friend!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

great movie to watch with girl friends, I had a lot of fun!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

Love it!Great movie for you and your friends!You will have a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

Cute! Reminds me of me and one of my best friends trying to get ready for our weddings!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

it was a great movie, it was funny,near the end kind of sad but it was really good !!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

This movie is extremly funny. I would recommend it to all of my friends.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

This movie was terrible! I love girlie movies and this was extremely boring and completely unrealistic.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

OMG this movie was really good but 27 dresses was better. Not by alot just a little.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

awesome movie!!!!!i rate it 5 stars!! i loved it so much!!! awesome! best movie ever before.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

terrible!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

OMG! I freaken loved this movie sooooooooooo much. It was amazing! SSOOOOOOOOOOOOO good. It made me cry. No, Im not kidding, I cried soooooo hard for this movie. I gave it 5 stars because there wasnt an option of 100 stars. pffff come on. there really should be

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

I usually enjoy watching chick flicks but this movie was nothing to get excited about at all. Save your money .. The title of the movie pretty much says the whole story line of it.. two brides fighting because their wedding day is booked on the same day.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

It's not bad. Your average chick flick.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

This movie was not good. Not good at all. Very stupid.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

SOO CUTE. My friend cried

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

I love this movie! I gave it 5 stars. It's funny and light-hearted, which is just what I was hoping for. I am a big fan of both Hathaway and Hudson. I am so glad they were paired together! It's the perfect movie to get the girls together and see! =)

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

This is not very good. I gave it two stars because I like the two main actresses. I felt the material they gave them was sub-par. I think the screenwriters missed out on a lot of fun and meaningful opportunities by sticking to trite crap.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

BEST MOVIE EVER!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

Can't wait to see it!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

hey its roxy again, i loved this movie it rocked but was not good as hotel for dogs.i als think anyone that doesn't like it just thinks it is cool to not like this movie.gtg ttyl xoxo roxy

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

I love Kate Hudson. This is the first movie I've seen with Anne Hathoway where she actually appears to be a dramatic actress. Great chick flick for the girls night out.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2009

I the movie is awesome!! LOVE IT!!! WOOT and its funny!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

Well it was uh...AWESSOME I loved it woahhhhhhh

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

AMAZINGG!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

I knew this movie wouldn't be great but my friend wanted to go, so I reluctantly joined her. I had no idea that it could be THIS BAD. OMG!!! Shallow, self-serving, and predictable. The only "slightly humorous" portions were shown in the ads. I would be embarrassed to be associated with it in any way.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

this movie is hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

Exactly what it's advertised to be ... light, funny, predictabe, happy ending and all. Loved it. If you like Miss Congeniality, you'll love this one,

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

i though the movie was great.. it was very funny and it even made me cry... i loved it and i would watch it over and over again..

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

Was pretty good, enjoyed it...even my bf laughed and enjoyed it. Only thing is some of the stars could have used just a little more weight to look healthy...

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

I loved this movie!! Great movie to see with girlfriends or moms.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

This movie was hilarious. I think it's safe bet to assume those giving it a bad review are single ,jealous or both! haha!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

If you're going to watch this movie..dont expect too much and u'll probably end up liking it. I think because I thought it was gonna be sooo good.. I came out saying.."It was just alright!"

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

Terrible. Don't waste your money. Stupid, boring, typical and I'm a recent bride! The writers/producers could have done so much more with this script!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

the movie was amazing

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

stupid and dull, I was bored and disappointed. i am amazed there are so many good reviews. what's wrong with people?!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Not to be confused with "Star Wars," "Bride Wars" is a winsome romantic comedy for guys and gals alike. 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Even better than 27 Dresses! Twelve out of twelve stars!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

This movie is amazing!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

waste of money and time. dont go,people, u'll regret it

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

AMAZING movie! Loved every minute of it!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

IT WAS A EXCELLENT MOVIE ABOUT BEST FRIENDS. IT WAS VERY FUNNY AN EXCELLENT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Great movie for a girls night out ... lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

very cute movie!!! two thumbs up!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

great movie

Change Location