Blow

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blow Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 801 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 65.04%
  • User rating: 3.89 7.68%
  • User rating: 3.89 2.30%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.77%
  • User rating: 3.89 24.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

my favourite film of all time one of the two films i ever cried to. johnny depp is my idoil

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

this was a great movie. one of my favourites. i watched it in class over the last week

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

I LOVE johnny!, He`s My Hollywood hottie!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

I LOVE JOHNNY DEPP AND EVERY SINGLE MOVIE HES EVER BEEN IN THEYRE ALL INCREDIBLY AMAZING [BECAUSE HES IN THEM] I NOW FULLY RELY ON JOHNNY MOVIES YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

this movie was awsome from begining to end Johnny Depp is nothing less than amazing in this movie truly a gifted actor one of the best actors out there i think he should have won an acadamy award for this movie every movie he does should be an award winner hey no worries johnny one day u`ll be holding that best actor statute count on it

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

ce film est genial je ladore johnny et pour george

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

Blow is officiallyone of my favourite movies. Black Betty is my new favourite song. and Johnny Depp has never looked so hot bad, then again how could we ever forget EdwardSissor Hands..haha. This movie made me reconsider the way ithought about George Jung, and Johnny Depp as an actor. YOU JUST GOTA LOVE BLOW....

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Blow taught me a lot about things I would never know, Johnny Depp plays his part just like he was living as that person.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

this movie made me realize how much money there is too be made in the drug industry but, on the other hand there seems to be much more to loose. They made it seem very real

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Depp made you fall in love with him

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

It was a nery good movie because Johnny Depp was in it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2003

I thought it was a great movie, very sad, but things like that do happen. The whole idea isn`t about drugs though, it`s about parents, and family, people need to pay attention to this movie, it`s all very important.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

It was alright, but it was a little to long, and it was very sad at times, it wasent a very uplifting movie. But I believe that it was becaues it was a true storie.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

WOW! All my friends said that I MUST see this movie....I did and I loved it! Depp made you fall in love with him. Even though the real George did not do good things, I felt sorry for him. Depp should have received an award for this movie! INCREDIBLE!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

Johnny Depp is always awsome...every movie he plays in is just fantastic. I tought this one was kinda sad but hey...! its just a movie!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

johnny depp is always awsome..

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2002

the live free, love free attitude of the era was greatly captured in the movie. the realism of the ups and down were motivating to keep me watching to see if george gets the girl(his daughter and wife)but lives rest of his life in jail, just trying to do right and always at the wrong time. good luck george. chucky h.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2001

The movie BLOW, literally blew my mind!! It was amazing, and my most favourite movie of all time! Johnny Depp is an excellent actor, and put on an outrageous performance! I love that movie and I can probably watch it over and over again. Some parts are so moving, that it made me cry. I rate this movie with 5 stars, and hope everyone who hasn t seen it, goes and buys, or rents the movie soon!! -Bren

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

johnny depp was awesome in this.although it had a sad twist to it I throughly enjoyed this movie.I would consider buying the movie to watch again.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

johnny depp was awesome in this.although it had a sad twist to it I throughly enjoyed this movie.I would consider buying the movie to watch again.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

Awesome slice of real life.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

I thought it was a sad true story, but an awesome movie. I loved the sense of the time in the flim and the reality to it. Johnny Depp did a great job acting out his character, as always.

Change Location