Blended

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blended Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 188 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 42.39%
  • User rating: 4.27 47.83%
  • User rating: 4.27 6.52%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.09%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 81 of 81

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I watched Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore's movie before so I had expectation and I didn't disappointed.just right chemistry and i enjoyed so much. I can't believe Drew Barrymore have 2 son though......just perfect family movie. I'll tell all my friend to watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

I loved the movie. The comedy scenes were clever. Nowadays the world is full of single parents, and BLENDED families. So it was right on the money!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Another Adam Sandler classic, with screenmate Drew B. Very funny still Sandler need to direct his movies to another plateau of funniness. Enjoyed it and want more.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I truly enjoyed this movie "Blended" Drew & Adam have a great comedic chemistry. Terry Crews was hilarious. I would recommend this movie to friends & family. Thank you for letting me see the advance screening !

User review rating: 3 May 15, 2014

The actors shine in the movie, was a fun, feel-good movie.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Very funny and warm movie. Movie scene in Africa was very interesting... definitely recommend friends to see it!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Blended was overall a pretty well done movie, it resembles Adam Sandler's movie "Just Go With It", but it was still really good. It was a fun time and I was laughing the whole time.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time. Very engaging and hilarious. You cannot help but love all the adorable characters! What a wonderful time. I want to see it again.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

When I first seen previews I thought maybe it was a spin off of "50 First Dates". It was a bit raunchy in some parts, but all in all, I thought it was hilarious! Had a few teary-eyed moments also. I got the whole "Blended" family concept and was able to relate to some of the issues. These 2 make a great team in all they have done together (Adam & Drew).

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Highly entertaining. Great movie to see with the whole family.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the movie and we couldn't stop laughing. I will totally recommend to all my friends and family members. It was an awesome date night for me and my hubby!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

I thought the movie was really funny! Walking in I had no expectations and I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

The thing about this movie was it had moments we teared up and then moments we were bursting out laughing. Very well done! I think this is Sandler and Barrymore's 3rd movie together and by now you can tell they know each others style and can really make a connection.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Cute rom com. Adam Sandler is always fun on screen. The little girl totally steals the show though! She's adorable!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

This is not a movie I would have paid to see, based on the trailer, but thanks to Tribute, I got advance passes and I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised! I truly enjoyed this comedy and all actors did a great job (kudos to the youngest star!)

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Adam Sandler has done it again. It was a completely enjoyable movie. There were many funny moments, some over the top and obvious but feel good was the name of the game with the blend of the laughs, and heart touching moments I loved it. I have already recommended it to friends and on facebook.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

The movie was hilarious and cute. I really enjoyed it. Thanks tribute for the screening.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Very good family movie to enjoy this summer, great talent actors in this film made it so relaxing every scene from the start to the end.Perfect location family trip in Africa, you just felt like you were there too. I laughed so much all the story, every detail added great humor to its delight story. Love it !!!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Adam and Drew have a great chemistry. They are both very funny and humorous. A must see movie!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

great cast but a bit predictable

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

very funny - laughed all the way to the end. What a stess reliever after a day's job!

User review rating: 3 May 15, 2014

There were some good lines and moments but overall a very formulaic and predictable romcom.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

Great chemistry between the two again.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I LOVED this movie. i think drew and adam have amazing stage present together and they really make the audience feel their connection. Thank you for the movie passes, i really appreciated it. what a great movie. i tweeted about it today telling everyone to go see BLENDED. its a great feel good movie!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

Very funny, but touching and tender, showing there is life after loss.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

A fun rom-com with great chemistry between the stars.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

if you liked 50 First Dates, you will enjoy this one too! Sandler/Barrymore are funny + was very enjoyable movie

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I am not a great Adam Sandler fan, but I have both enjoyed and been deeply annoyed by some of his previous movies. This one thankfully falls within the 1st category. It was sometimes sweet, sometimes hard to believe, sometimes foreseeable, but never dull. And yes, there is even someone with suits to rival Don Cherry (for those who watch hockey on CBC). All in all, a simple yet fun romantic comedy, with a lot more emphasis on the comedy than the romance.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

Great movie with lots of laughs. Totally going to tell me friends to see it.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

The year's best movie!

Change Location