Blade: Trinity

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade: Trinity Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 13587 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 68.98%
  • User rating: 3.89 1.86%
  • User rating: 3.89 1.54%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.01%
  • User rating: 3.89 23.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2009

this movie was awfull. very very very weak. the whole movie was a joke. blade 1 and 2 are awesome movies. blade trinity wasnt even related to the other ones because blade trinity was just flat out embarassing!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

action packed and very entertaining.. 4 starz

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

Loved this movie - especially Dominic Purcell. Nice not to see a vampire in evening wear, but a warrior, which is what a vampire really is.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

super film looove ryan

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

It was a great movie. I like the vampires mostly in it. They make up the best part of the movie. Some of the vampires they played were cute. So that was all I had to say about this movie. And my favorite actors, like the guy that plays John Doe. He Is so sexy. How did he get an acting position like this?

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

Blade was so awsome it alot of action in it. and Ryan is the hottest man on the face of the plant.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

Since I`ve read some bad reviews, I thought it would disapoint since this is a Blade movie and I love the first two so I gave it a chance and suprise, suprise, it`s suprisingly pretty good. The actors are pretty good,likeable characters, excellent special effects and a pretty decent storyline and if there is any weak point in this movie is that it is Drake. I`m not saying I hate him but he`s suppose to be the father of all vampires and he would`ve been a great villian if the director used him to do more evil things and to show how powerful he is and if that would`ve happened in the movie, I would`ve given this movie a 5 but it`s a four becaus

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

This one was better than the second one. The second one could have move action and not so much computeriesd.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

pretty good - the first 2 were better

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

Awesome body...Ryan is a dream...

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

This movie destroyed what would have been a good series. The movie was lame. Some people thought it was a good action film. Some said it was a funny movie. I thought it`s just a waste of time and money. Even Wesley Snipes didn`t like it. DO NOT RENT!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

RYAN RENALDS IS AN ACTOR TO BE RECOND WITH. WHAT A NATURALLY FUNNY GUY. HE WAS BRILLIANT IN NATIONAL LAMPOONS VAN WILDER. LOOKS GOOD ON CANADA TOO. HE IS OBVIOUSLY PROOF THAT NOT ALL GREAT ACTORS ARE AMERICAN.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

it was brilliant........even better that ryan reynolds had his top off most of the way thru :P hes goregeous!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

Great movie!!! Hope they make Blade 4!!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

Unbelieveable movie..........5 Stars all the way!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

Blade:Trinity Rocked! It was such an awesome movie. I have Blade and Blade II on DVD and I`m looking forward to getting this one on DVD as well. Wesley Snipes is now one of my new favorite actors.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

top 10 WORST movies

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

I think Triple H was really hot in this Movie but I like Shawn Michaels way Better.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

WAS So Cool,it was AWESOME!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

good

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

We loved it. Perfect balance of action, comedy and cool toys.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

What was Ryan Reynold`s role in this movie again? Nothing! But to bring in some dumb humour which is not even funny! I was yawning and starring at my watch throughout the movie....I was really relieved when the movie ended. Blade Trinity is a pointless movie...it`s for those who likes dumb movies that has no character development or good story line.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

it was a mind blowing film blade has really excelled himself and his fellow blade members and thanks very much to the producer and fellow directers and cast

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I loved it - it was funny and yet there was action too - that`s all good.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

RYAN REYNOLDS...HIS PARENTS COULDN`T HAVE MADE HIM ANY FINER!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

RYAN REYNOLDS IS SO HOT... WOW WHAT AN AMAZING, PERFECT MAN!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

The first one is still the best. this one had some cool scenes, but all in all, wait to rent.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

this was a crazy movie this was so wicked i loved it and triple H rules.....

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

very very good film i like it !!!!!! especially hte cast !!!! good job guy`s!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

The movie was load and lousy but visually impressive. Definately the weakest link in the series.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

Better one of the three films. Ryan Reynolds really brought this film into the spotlight. His funny, quick liners, made this film really enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

BLADE TRINITY IS COOLS MOive and the best movie in canada.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

I thought the action was great. Ryan renyolds was funny as h*ll. Going to see again

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

I liked it .But wait for DVD. It was entertaining not fantastic.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

What did I think of Blade: Ttinity??? Well I don`t know if that is something that anyone would necessarily want to hear my answer to however I will share. I was disappointed. the writing was horrible. At points I honestly thought that they let Reynolds make up his own lines. Triple H and his lap dog... Laughable. I can honeslty say although the movie was in my opinion horribly written it was a GREAT laugh. My best laugh at the theaters of 2004. Thus I would like to nominate Blade: Trinity as Comedy of the Year. Tootles! And Enjoy!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

i thought the film was a decent entry for the third in the series with excellent new performances by ryan reynolds and parker posey, although jessica biel looks good on screen she still proves her acting abillites are quite limited!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

I enjoyed the movie - Doesnt live up to the other two movies, not dark enough. Dracula was beaten too easily as far as I am concerned. Good movie, worth a watch!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

The cinematography was excellent. The movie was fast-paced and funny. The plot remained simple. The actors were a good fit for each other.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

this was the worst of all blade movie bye a long shot. no imagination for this script. verry disapointing

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

Horrible writing...the movie stunk of Canadian film making/acting. Its too bad they went for the laughs, more then the action. Otherwise, it could have been a decent movie! - C -

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

Ryan Renalds lights up the screan and gives a new generation of Blade to the screen.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

Not the best Blade movie that is for sure. But watchable. Good fight scenes. Not much of a story though

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

2 Stars. Good sounds and fighting. Terrible, terrible, horrible script and lines. Poor plot progression (if there is any progressoin at all). See this on a cheap night, download it or wait for it to come out on DVD. You aren`t missing much.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

Lots of action, lots of rock music, lots of humour. Three things every movie needs! Still, Blade Trinity lacked in some aspects. There wasn`t much character development, which was a little disappointing, and the ending was well.. it was over too quick, and wasn`t very satisfying. It could have been much better, but it was alright for what it is. Worth seeing in the theatre just for the fight scenes.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

omg i luved blade i loved all the vamps and things i think evey 1 should go see it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

it rocks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

One of the best movies of the year

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

Save your money! it`s not worth it! Weak plot, underdeveloped characters, and less-action. There`s something missing in this movie. Dracula seemed to be weak. All he did was walk around and looked like a model in a fashion show or something. I give it 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Well worth the ticket price in laughs. Additionally in a couple ways if you know your film stereotypes :p

Change Location