Blade II

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade II Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 6233 votes and 139 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 70.17%
  • User rating: 4.35 16.05%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.24%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.35 8.98%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 139

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I found the series to be very boring after I saw this movie. Wesley Snipes only plays Blade and I just found it to be the same as the last one.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

WORST MOVIE EVER MADE

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2004

blaed 2 was teh good movie!!!11!!!one!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Blade 2 rocks! Ron Perlman as Rrrrrreinhardt kicks ass, dude. But Luke Goss should stay in music business. Linda Hamilton would have made a better Nomak!!!!....

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

Excellent spin on the Vampire movie. Fresh ideas. Loved it

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

Blade 2 is awasome movie of the year 2002

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2003

BLADE @ WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!! IT WAS GREAT!!!!!! THIS MOVIE SHOULD WIN LIKE 62 AWARDS!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

I LOVED BLADE AND BLADE 2 BUT MOSTLY BLADE 2.THE ACTION IN IT IS JUST RIGHT,I THINK WHESLY SNIPRS IS A GREAT ACTOR IN BOTH BLADES.BLADE IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I EVER SEEN.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

i thought it was fake but good.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2003

Fun but stupid

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

Ithought Blade II is a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

I hope there will be a Blade 3 and a Blade 3 video game for ps2 and pc. I think Blade 2 was the best .It was better than Blade. And I hope they will be a movie called Freddy vs. Blade.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

BLADE II ROCKS. Much better than the first, Wesley rules. What an action movie.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

Blade 2 lacks all the key elements that made the first movie good. Plot was weak; character and plot development was non existant. The quantity of action scenes is abused, which spoils the cool effects. Apart from that it makes a good hack`n slash movie.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

Two Bloody Thumbs Up...well, just for the action scenes. *OCAD DK*

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2002

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

Any body complementing how great the movie was knows what they are talking about.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

this movie was CRASY i think blade was way more hardcore in the first movie but the fighting is way better in part 2

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Better or worse than Blade? Not sure but it was fairly entertaining, nothing spectacular, quite a bit of action and effects but not a hugely complicated plot line.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

it was great!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

To much gratuitous violence, not enough plot development. I felt it fell short.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

I thought that Blade II was a really good movie. 1. I like movies like this. 2. I love Wesley Snipes. 3. It`s a good movie 2 watch on your own or in a group. 4. And it has very good acters in it also. 5. Very good special effects 2.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

The best movie ever made hopin for a blade 3

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

Alot better than the first one....i liked it alot!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

Somehow its better that the first

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

A valiant sequel, picking up in action where it leaves off in story. My only complaint would be the computer generated fight scenes they took away from the obvious talent the player possessed.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

An amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

This movie breaks new ground for vampire vans, it`s creative, gorie and you get to see what vampires can actually are capable of. Their strengh and abilities are awesome. Snipes is the ultimate vampire hunter, no but`s about it.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

It was waaay better than the first one..

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

This movie was great i loved the action especially Wesley Snipes he was so HOT!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

What i thought about it is so cool and some parts were scary but it was better then all the other ones i saw

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

this movie is soooooooooooooooooooooo not as cool as "Big Fat Liar"!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

It was better than the matrix

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

The BEST movie EVER!!!!! Better than the first. AMAZING, EXCITING.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

I thought it was the best action movie I ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

way better than the first one , a very cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

Some serious fighting sequences that are worth the price alone. The story gets a little weak, but with the complex coreography and wire gags, this sequesl has more gore and bang for the buck than any sequel in history.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

Better than the first one, the fx were amazing. This movie is action packed from the begining to the end. I can`t wait to see how they will top this one!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

Amazing movie. It gives intense action and fight scenes while still pulling off a decent story. GO WATCH THIS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

better than the first a real ride

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

awesome movie this is the best action i have seen in a long time or ever awesome, radical, spicktacular.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

It`s much better than the first one. Even though it`s too gory I still like it because the graphics and effects are very well played.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

Blade 2 was the best movie i ever. I think everyone should see this movie

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

It was cool.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

GO WATCH IT NOW!!! -magnumblade

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

I think it was the best movie. better the the first

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

incredible fight sequences. just leave your brain at the door.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

it is good

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

I still have to see it, but it`s the best movie of all-time!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

Overall quite mediocre, I can truly say that in total, I enjoyed about half the movie (non sequentially), and the other half`s cheese factor was way up there. Good to see on the big screen, but probably better to see on video.

Change Location