Big Eyes

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 28 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 3.54 30.77%
  • User rating: 3.54 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.54 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.54 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.54 15.38%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2015

Yet again Burton takes a movie with a decent script, good performances and flops it. The movie was filled with poor editing, pacing issues and Burton's continuous inability to relay a story. Amy Adams was great. The movie, for such a powerful story, just seemed boring.

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2015

Good acting and interesting story. It is worth the rent.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2015

Incredible cast and story. Also the cinematography was impressive.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2015

This movie is a must see. It was very well done. Everyone who came with me truly enjoyed it. It is so refreshing when justice prevails.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2014

It is so good to see a movie that is not about sex and violence. I find it offensive when movie makers claim that is what the public want. I find this movie refreshing and that justice was done is a bonus.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2014

I loved this movie. A shy innocent mother trapped in the environment . Amy Adams dud a very good job as could really feel her hurt and how she wanted to be honest but felt couldn't and when finally gets the courage it is a triumph.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2014

Great acting by Amy Adams, as always! She played the part so well! Tim Burton did a great job. Interesting movie, especially if you like art. Keane's story is an interesting one. It's nice to see it being told on the big screen.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2014

I loved this movie. It had such a good ending. Grab a friend and head out.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2014

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2014

A potentially interesting movie ruined by poor casting.

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2014

Amy Adams gives her worst performance yet. Another bad movie from Burton.

Change Location