Beyond the Mask

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 18 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 3.89 55.56%
  • User rating: 3.89 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.89 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.89 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.89 11.11%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2015

We really enjoyed this movie. It was full of adventure and based on history in England and the USA. The story of grace, redemption and the main character trying to earn love by trying to be a hero were well explored. We loved the settings and the costumes. The story was engaging and very positive.

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2015

The script was very simplistic and flat- the story and characters were superficial. The same music played through the entire movie - just got louder during fight scenes. A disappointment, save your money.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2015

The first true faith-based action adventure that entertained. Something our kids need to see more of. Something Hollywood needs to make more of.

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2015

Good entertainment, nice change to watch an historical romance rather than some of the pure violence that seems so prevalent now.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2015

Very pleasantly surprised ! Nice love story . Nice Christian story . Nice Adventure . Nice tie in to a significant time of history .

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2015

This was a Great Christian movie, full of life lessons needed for today in a biblical form. My friend and I both enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2015

it is best to be watched on TV

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2015

The seats could have been more comfortable.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2015

It's the best movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2015

Did nobody see this movie ? I would like to know how it was for those of you that did see it.

Change Location