Beyond the Lights

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.60 / 5

User rating: 4.6

Based on 20 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.6 70.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 20.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2015

Great movie! Beautiful love story.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2015

Great movie, enjoyed it very much for a "chick flick" predictable yes!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

I really enjoyed this movie - more than I expected. It' a bit predictable, yes, in regards to the love story. But it was still a great movie. Somewhat of a modern version of The Bodyguard for a new generation.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2015

This movie is AMAZING!!! It needs to be noticed a lot more, it deserves it! This is not just a love story but it's also a self-discovery and finding identity movie. The movie is just the best and it is one of my favorites, I recommend it to anyone an everyone!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2015

LADIES! LADIES! LADIES! THIS is the movie to watch BEFORE cheating on your husband! GUYS, THIS is the movie to see just in case you feel you're falling short! IGNORE the negative ratings. This has a series of love & marriage lessons! Watch with your husband/wife or host a couples only movie night!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2015

I just loved...loved...loved this movie...One of my favorites....Kaz??Noni..They had the greastest chemistry in this movie...??????????

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2015

Great movie, great theme, and great actors.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

This is a really solid movie. One of the best black movies of the year.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how good this movie was, great performance!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2014

Really enjoyed the movie awesome! I love the story line great job need more movies like this!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2014

This is feel-good populist entertainment at heart.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2014

I loved it so much I saw it twice!!!!!!!! EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!! I think I will pay to see it a third time just to show my support!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2014

BEST MOVIE EVER! I LAUGHED. I CRIED. I CHEERED. THIS MOVIE I WOULD PAY TO SEE OVER AND OVER..this is now one of my favorite movies like pretty woman. the five heart beats. the departed. its right up there. I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! best of luck to the cast. the main characters...incredible acting. everyone in the theater was crying at the end. just a great movie

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2014

Just saw the movie and loved it!

Change Location