Beverly Hills Bandits

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.97 / 5

User rating: 4.97

Based on 98 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.97 97.30%
  • User rating: 4.97 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.97 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.97 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.97 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

Totally AWESOME film!!! The actors were natural and believable. Loved the family and the antics. The bad guys were hilarious. Why can't Hollywood make more family films like this one? Very cute kids!!! Where did they find these cuties.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2018

Such a great comedy! Fun to see Ron Jeremy in a family-friendly movie. Definitely a fun flick for the summer and family!

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2018

Well done! Since my dear friend Eric Roberts was in it I have a bias. I also provided my other friend Ron Jeremy for the cameo. So, I have a vested interest in this wonderful comedy. Great work.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

How cute are those kids?!?

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

Great Family movie! Acting was really well done for this comedy. The little boy is the next big star!! Don’t miss this one!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

Amazing Cast and Crew!!! Wonderful Film!!! Great Production !!! Congratulations !!!🍾🎉🎊

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

Great family, popcorn flick!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

... I like this version. Gave it a family Laos twist to the story. The father was so unaware what was going on.. the bandits... funny, funny.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

I love this movie!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

👍👍

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

Great film to log watch with your kids. Excelent comedy and much fun on this Hollywood movie. I believe it was filmed in Beverly Hills. Recommended

Change Location