Beauty and the Beast (1991)

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 4299 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 83.09%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.72%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.12%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.12%
  • User rating: 4.35 15.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

One of my all time favourite disney movies. I still watch this movie nowadays and I'm going to be 24. Such a classic story of love, adventure and acceptance of others. If you haven't seen this movie please do because it's absolutely worth it. There is a reason why this movie won Best Picture at the Globes back in 1991.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

great storyline

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

this is my favourite movie of all time. i remember when i was little i used to watch it then i would ewind then keep doing that until i got in trouble haha

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

I think Beauty and the Beast was the most coolest movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Belle!! I am like because I like to read, too. When I was younger I wished that I could look just like her. She is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

it is the most pretty film ever and u shud b watching it rite now

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

I thought beauty and the beast was pretty bad... I don`t know why, but it just isn`t my style

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

The animation music and singing were all spectacular. Great movie

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

I absolutely love Beauty and the Beast!!! This movie couldn`t be more perfect. It`s a wonderful piece.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

I think Beauty and beast is such an interesting movie because of it beautiful and handsome character.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

Still my absolute favourite Disney movie :) I got it on video when it came out back then as well as the DVD when that came out. I can never get bored of the film because it`s just so magical and the music is just so much fun. I think I know all the words still.. lol

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Spectacular,Dazzling,Outstanding,and the Perfect Family Film!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

I LOVE THE story, the music, and the characters, the voices of the actors to the characters, the scenery is beautiful. Overall, the movie is great.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

For 5 year olds.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2002

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST is the best movie ever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

Beauty and the Beast is one of my Favorite movie from disney I have almost all of their movies and it`s so touching. mel

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

i love beauty and the beast

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

It is one of the best Disney produc good good good good good

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

It is one of the best Disney productions. I highly recommed it.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

Gr8 Animated Movie. One of the best i have ever seen. Even though i am 19 now..i still felt the same way watching the movie again..as i felt when i was a kid. Enjoyed every minute of the movie!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

The Beauty and the Beast movie is a great adaptation of the fairy tale. The songs add the most and the voice work is amazing. The scenes are really well drawn.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Beauty and the Beast is the best movie!!! It is way better than Lord of the Rings because it has the best songs and it is funnier.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

I thought it was an amazing movie and I am glad they decided to re-release it on the giant screen! It was worth the $15.00!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2002

i think it was very nice.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

I loved the story from the begining to the end!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

This is a spectacular movie. Animation is excellent and good for all ages!

Change Location