Bears

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 30 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 71.43%
  • User rating: 4.43 14.29%
  • User rating: 4.43 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.43 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.43 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2014

splendid!!!!! loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2014

This was an amazing movie. Most beautiful scenery and wildlife shots I have seen. Amazing job from the bears, themselves, through to the film crews and narrator. Nature at it's finest!!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

THANK YOU RICHMOND HILL SILVERCITY FOR ANOTHER INCREDIBLE MOVIE. THANK YOU DISNEY FOR PROVIDING WHOLESOME ENTERTAINMENT. WOW, NO NUDITY, NO CURSING AND GRATUITOUS SWEARING, WOLF YES BUT NOT THE KIND ON WALL STREET, LOL.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

For all the mothers that put their love and life on the line every day for their kids, this is an example of fighting and survival of a diligent loving, caring, nurturing mother. Moms thank you for the brave, tireless work you always do, Suzy

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

Well after 36 years of date nights to the movies this was by far the most breathtaking photography i have ever seen. Needless to say there was a lot of heavy petting. Certainly enjoyed it so much we saw it twice, lol.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

Having been chased by bears and narrowly escaping with my life, i have a profound respect for the brave men and women who actually filmed within 6 feet of the bears on film. The next time i will slowly back away. Excellent film.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

I love the movie, I went to see it after watching your interview with the Bear expert, soooo cute, I love the bear playing in the background, he's so funny!

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

Love it. Could have had a better narrator but the bears are adorable.

User review rating: 4 April 20, 2014

Excellent photography, great documentary, extremely interesting BUT John C. Reilly should not have been the narrator, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. Still recommended.

User review rating: 4 April 18, 2014

Great pictures, sceneries and moving story

Change Location