Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call New Orleans

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 56 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.21 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 21.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2010

I thought the movie was great, though I would have enjoyed seeing Val Kilmer more.

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2010

This movie is NOT even worth 1 star but that is the lowest rating this site allows! DO NOT WASTE ONE SECOND OF YOUR TIME ON THIS...

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2010

one of the worst movies ever produced, really stupid, enough said.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2010

Bad movie - surprised Cage took this role. Very slow moving and not worth the waste of two hours.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2010

A total waste of my time and money

User review rating: 3 January 24, 2010

It was such a strange and weird movie. It wasn't good it wasn't bad it was just okay at best. It was very confusing at times, the action was limited and all Cage ever seemed to do was get high.

User review rating: 3 December 29, 2009

LoLz, good acting though

User review rating: 2 December 19, 2009

Not a very good movie...don't bother wasting your time...only good thing was Nick's acting...2 stars...

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2009

Cage at his very best! His career is revived and thank goodness because he's one of the best. He wears this role like a comfortable old sweater. The story line, characters, and location prove a winner. Again Cage is so convincing in his character portrayal, flaws and all, that you love him and hate him both at the same time. Superb!

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2009

Poor movie, some of plot just stupid, dumb ending. We overheard other viewers in theatre with similar impression. What a waste.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2009

I have to say, I don't like NichoLAS cAGE..But he was the best, since leaving las vegas-back in the day..that's how well he hit that movie up.. Bravo<---"special needs clapping"..I say go see the movie, it's got a good balance and runs smoothly all the way through..

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2009

best cop movie I have seen in years. Cage awesome

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2009

Worship the original. Herzog's version couldnt be more different or any better. Haven't liked Cage in years either, but he owns this film. Awesome.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2009

amazinggggggggggg

Change Location