Bad Company

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bad Company Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 952 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 63.76%
  • User rating: 4.02 9.56%
  • User rating: 4.02 7.88%
  • User rating: 4.02 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.02 16.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

it was great

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

The film is out of the world, packed with action and laughers too... The film is a HIT!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

action packed

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

hahahaha still laughing

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2003

that was good,hauh?

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

Just four Antony Hopkins I gave to this movie TWO stars ...

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2002

The Movie was the best movie I ever seen! it was mysterious, romatic and funny.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

I realy liked this movie...i expected it to be a little funnyer...but it was still verry good to me !!! personnaly..i ADORE Chris Rock as an actor!!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2002

This is the best movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2002

Good Movie, glad they didn`t end it at one of the earlier points where they could have.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

It`s a good movie, you get your laughs + a nice story line.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

This movie was great overall, but it was placed in the wrong category. It should have been an action movie, not comedy! Besides the couple of funny lines Chris says, it was way more action than comedy. `Bad Company` is surely a movie to go see at the theatre, but don`t expect to laugh much if you think you`re gonna go see a comedy.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

Cool movie, good twists and turns. Rock and Hopkins...well, they rock ;) it was good comedy and definetly keeps ya on your toes :) i`ll go see it again for sure

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2002

SO SAVAGE SO FUNNY. I LOVE IT. GO SEE IT. YOU`LL LAUGH. ROCK IS 2 FUNNY. LOL. - ED. G

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2002

It`s not a team-up you would expect, but Chris Rock and Anthony Hopkins are great together. It`s a very entertaining movie and interesting how they seemed to be creating a hard-edged action movie, then they threw a comedian into the mix.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2002

Bruckheimer and Schumacher tend to have difficulty in dealing in reality, and a few times it was hard to understand why anyone would do something THAT way. All in all, it was pretty good, nothing spectacular. I expected less, but got a good movie. It`s a Tuesday movie, spend $6, not $12.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2002

it was ok movie, it dragged to long for no reason! and what is up with Mr, Hopkins he is so fat! wow he gained a lot of weight!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2002

Bad Company was a great movie. Anthony Hopkins and Chris Rock are an awesome on-screen duo. Although I am a big fan of Chris Rock, I believe Anthony Hopkins acted better in this film. All together, the movie was excellent and I am sure to buy it when it is released. Go out and see the movie for yourself! -Amanda C.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

It was amazing!! I loved it. Chris Rock was hilarious, but having Anthony Hopkins playing a less serious role was great!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2002

great fun ... so many laughs that you miss some line!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2002

"The film was produced by Jerry Bruckheimer and directed by Joel Schumacher, and reflects the worst of their shallow styles: wildly overproduced, inadequately motivated every step of the way and demographically targeted to please every one (and no one)." -- William Arnold, SEATTLE POST-INTELLIGENCER

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2002

"Feels like the kind of movie that might have been designed by a marketing software program for MBA studio executives." -- Geoff Pevere, TORONTO STAR

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

The movie was hilarious. Anthony Hopkins and Chris Rock work well together. The story was good, there were many twists and turns throughout the movie. The movie sort of reminded me of the Mission: Impossible movies for some reason or another... Overall, this is a good movie. -Amanda C

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2002

it waz soooo good anothy hopkins so soo hot. i swear this movie deserves like 90 stars! i love this movie...who could think chris rock had a twin? now we know he does! thaz aweomse!

Change Location