A.X.L.

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 38 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.17 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.17 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.17 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.17 11.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2018

I love all kinds of dogs!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Enjoyed the movie

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

Surprisingly good. Like the action and the story. Very good.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

The kind of movie where the villains couldn't be more pleased with themselves and the heroes all stand around saying "Dude."

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

Good movie...all ages can view. Would go and see the sequel if they do one.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2018

Ok if you like young teenagers trying to control their hormones,total letdown don't waste your time,only action in whole movie is when they race bikes

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

Took my grandson to see this movie and we both LOVED it. Heartwarming, exciting and very enjoyable. Left hoping for sequel. Don't often see a really good movie for ALL ages but this one is definitely two thumbs up.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2018

Good wholesome movie

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

I really enjoyed this movie! It was youthful, entertaining, action and heartfelt! Not all movies have to be academy award winning just good PG rated entertainment! I totally recommend!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2018

I don't think A.X.L. knows how to use the three seashells. :(

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2018

there were 3 people in the theater and I should have known then how bad this movie was.............whoever is giving this thumbs up must be a bot...........save your $$$$$.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2018

Brutal...........dumbest movie ever.......0/5

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2018

This was a great movie, lots of action, good story and people need to go and see this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

HELLO MOVIE FANS . I HAVE JUST WATCH A-X-L SCI FI ACTION MOVIE PREMIERE AND I WANT TO SAY I LIKE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH AND I LOVE THIS POWERFUL ROBOT TOO AND. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT IT TOO? AND I JUST GIVE THIS MOVIE 5 STARS TOO.

Change Location