Assault on Precinct 13

Thank you for rating this movie!

Assault on Precinct 13 Movie Poster

3.49 / 5

User rating: 3.49

Based on 1458 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.49 55.30%
  • User rating: 3.49 5.06%
  • User rating: 3.49 5.68%
  • User rating: 3.49 1.11%
  • User rating: 3.49 32.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

You cant say Assault On Precint 13 is a GOOD movie, but you definitally can say its an exciting one! Lots of action..fun movie to watch! 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

really good action movie,non-sop aaction,great cast,lots of violeence,and languag edont bring the kids 4 stars

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

it rocked,very thrilling,and lots of action,and language, wicked cast,story,etc.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

For men looking for a full out testosterone movie this is the one. The action scenes are so raw it feels like its real. PS do not bring your children too much violence and coarse language.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

This is one of the few amazing action with lots of twists which will satisfy most of the viewer`s expectation.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

Great movie...a bit too violent for my liking, but there was a plot twist near the beginning that made it worth while. Also, lots of character stuff which was meaty and overrided the violence. Well worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

AMAZING COOL THE BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

There are a few holes in this movie so just don`t think too much when you see it. Otherwise a very good action flick, full of suspense. Very violent.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

I think it was a great movie, I love how they ahve not been making the endings predictable lately....

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

This movie was one of the best action movies this year. It keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout the whole movie as you never know what is about to happen. Luckaly, the director was smart enough to get rid of Ja Rule at the beginning of the movie as he seriously didnt fit in this film what so ever. I give this movie 5* and highly recommend it to everyone :)

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

I THINK THAT A MOVIE WHITH GABRIEL BYRNE .....IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

HOLY *BLEEP* this movie was one of the most foul mouthed movies I have ever seen...right under Boyz in the hood and the South Park movie...the action is great with little sense and point but hey, mindless action is where its at now days. the language was a little distracting but other than that it was decent...dont expect anything too deep tho

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

movie was sick.... great action film

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

I didn`t think this would have been any good at all but, wow it was wicked. Really and i dont work for the movie company

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

This Movie is my favorite movie*It was well done and theres not much to say besides you gotta go see it* Trust me on this one

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

Another action movie with excessive foul language and bullet holes oozing blood from various places on the head. Is this type of gratuitous violence really needed to make a modern movie? A low budget film with a predictable plot. Ethan Hawke, however, was extremely good in his role. It would have taken very little to make this a very good film. 2&1/2 stars

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

I think this movie was pretty good, and i was talked into seeing it. I was surprised at how good it was. I was at a really late show and somehow stayed up through all of it. That must mean something!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

This turned out to be a great film...considering the cast I believe there should have been a stronger sense of leadership towards Lawrence and Burne..otherwise plot was solid and was the acting.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

so good! you`ll be at the edge of your seat.. although the story isn`t the greatest, you`ll still really enjoy it. i HIGHLY recommend it!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

You would need to be simple minded to have enjoyed this far fetched film

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Do not believe to anyone who saying that it is not good movie. This is very interesting movie.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

meh movie, extremely predictable plot dont trust old people...gets extremely boring

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

THIS MOVIE IS THE WORST DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY YOU KNOW ANYTHING WITH JA RULE IN IT IS GONNA BE A WASTE OF TIME

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

Good action and plot twists but very poor acting with a story as thin as a piece of paper, would def. not recommend

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

This movie was thoroughly enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

great movie, got more than expected

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

really good movie

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

This movie was unreal, GREAT ACTION, Entertaining the whole MOVIE. Definitly worth seeing if you like GOOD ACTION MOVIES, cause this is one of them

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Haven`t seen it but love what I`ve heard on the radio.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Yo i went in to this movie thinking it would be kinda lame cuz of the trailers however it turned out to be really good lots of action and cool twists. It is definitly worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Thought this movie would be a good movie, but after seeing it turned out, its AMAZING. Everybody should definitely see it. 5 out of 5, plus pay attention it was filmed in TO.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

Not a bad movie. Good entertainment.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

ASSAULT ON PRECINCT 13 IS AN AMAZING ACTION FILM!!! SO FAR THE BEST IVE SEEN THIS YEAR BY FAR!!! IT KEEPS YOU AT THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT!!! A MUST-SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

Terrible movie. Trailers were best part of movie. Poor plot and just didn`t get going at all with anything other than the obvious.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

This Movie Was one of the best movies i have seen ... lots of action and twists ... this movie gets at least a 15 stars out of 10... Good job guys

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

This movie was great. I can say i loved this movie because it had great acting and Ja rule was great in this film. for once he did a great job. If you liked training day then you`ll love this movie. Its so good that i`m going to go see it again and again. this movie is a 10-10. The best film i`ve ever seen.

Change Location