Arthur and the Invisibles

Thank you for rating this movie!

Arthur and the Invisibles Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 300 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 58.94%
  • User rating: 4.03 15.89%
  • User rating: 4.03 7.95%
  • User rating: 4.03 3.31%
  • User rating: 4.03 13.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

great movie i liked it

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

good film and a great cast

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

Great movie for kids, simple storyline not original but easy for kids to follow. Kid needs to save the family farm with help from the tiny people. gets 4****'s

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2007

what a convoluted story. the animation is very ugly. not a good movie for little kids maybe for the 9 and up. we did not like it

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

The plot in this movie was very good and the graphics were nice also. Very funny in some parts, but also a little boring. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

SCARY, my kids cried through out the movie, not for kids.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

i want to see it on DVD

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

I just love the movie

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

the movie was very imaginative

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

I loved the fact that it was a clean movie for the whole family to watch.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

I loved the fact that it was a clean movie for the whole family to watch.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

this was movie great, awesome, fantastic. The acting was really good and I can`t believe they can do all of that. Grace, age 4

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

was good but could have been better. more effort to have voices match lip movements on animated characters would have helped and some lines were a little long winded but i enjoyed and my kids loved it

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

i love this movie,i have lots to say,its fun,adventuoes and more!i love it,so MUCH!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

I Loved it, a better movie than `night at the mueseum`

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

I think the movie was really good and kind of funny! I really enjoyed the cartoon part.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

it was good it was cool i loved it

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

good but sometimes scary

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

I jus tloved this movie. I have watched it over, over, over, over, over, over, over, and so on, and so on. THe count so far is a total of 33 times that I have watched the movie and every time is just keep on getting funnier and funnier. I reallly, really, really ,really, really want a second Arthur and the Invisibles made. Well Malhazar is still alive so there is a possible that a second Arthur and the Invisibles could be made. I know that is must be a little scary that I thought about this and watched the movie 33 times, but I just love the movie. What a fantasy. I even have the game and have even beaten it.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

I definitely think this movie is under-rated. More people should see it!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2007

great for all ages

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2007

I liked the movie and stayed awake for the whole movie! The movie moved well and kept your attention with a very good plot.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

My family and I thought the movie was very imaginative, and full of adventure. We loved it. As a parent I loved the fact that it was a clean movie for the whole family to watch.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

I thought this movie was very entertaining but it was a bit confusing. ****

Change Location