Apollo 18

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 142 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 42.03%
  • User rating: 3.14 10.14%
  • User rating: 3.14 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.14 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.14 36.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2014

Best summer movie ever!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2012

To concerned realistic sifi fan;l really believe;that we made it to moon but,until people sit alien in front of camera great.l didn't say life doesn't exist in outer space.l do however suggest people with major issue see head doctors more often get there lithium beefed up & shock therapy increased .l can say that to be visionary my father was born 1923 & watch flash Gordon with his ray gun & fake rocket ship blast through air.l think you should realize the First Television Transmission: Felix The Cat, 1928.it was in Scotland. Basically my dad say it all come to pass after see German jets over France during second world war as tail gunner in a Lancaster bomber that's my point to crack pots

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2012

A good fictional thriller ! Those were some big dust mites, I may have nightmares about those critters. Definitely reccommend.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2011

Ya, the actor from 'Sanctuary' was actually an astronaut in the '60's... but I KNOW the Apollo moon landings were fake - just like 'airplane rides' through the air and 'moving pictures in your living room'. Come on!!

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2011

Real my butt. NASA never actually made it to the moon. All the "real" footage ever filmed was cold war propaganda. There are several documentaries which prove beyond a shadow of a doubt that no man has ever walked on the moon.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2011

Hellooooo, not real.....I have some land I would like to sell

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2011

Knowing what you're seeing is actually real makes this the greatest adventure known to Man. 5/5

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2011

Wow,the movie wasn't scary but the comments posted are! I really hope the people that believe this was real and that it's proof aliens exist are kidding! If not I'm glad I'm not you!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

Movie of the year! APOLLO 13 was a tough act to follow, but the filmmakers pulled this off brilliantly!

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2011

Stupid waste of money. Blair witch goes to space.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2011

Don't watch this alone! More scares per minute than all of the Jigsaw movies put together!!

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2011

AWFUL...WASTE OF MY TIME/MONE...THIS IS THE REASON PEOPLE DO NOT GO TO THEATRES ANYMORE,NO TRUST IN THESE RATINGS..UGLY/DUMB PRODUCTION TO RIP OFF PEOPLE, WITH ADVERTISED INFO

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2011

This movie wasn't the best , much rather spent my money on a good movie , very boring didn't keep my attetion at all and it says it's horror but it's a snoor film

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2011

Interesting "what if" flick. You had a sense that something bad was going to happen but if you like conspiracy theory stuff and movies like "Cloverfield", you might dig this one.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2011

My favourite film of the year by far.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2011

Now that the world knows the truth, how can ANY government be trusted?

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2011

OK, I get it that video was crappy - grainy, blurry, etc - in the 60's but you only need to do that once or twice - not for the whole movie. And, the creepy aliens was something I expected - but if they turn out to be laugh-out-loud funny, you've missed the mark. Stupid, boring and a waste of my money.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2011

WOW! Real live aliens are much scarier than anything Hollywood can come up with!!!

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2011

Really stupid.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2011

A MUST on the big screen! 10/10

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2011

Terrible

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2011

I was expecting much better. Not much happens and then it quickly ends.

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2011

Really thought this was a very weak and not very entertaining film!! Would not recommed it at all!!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2011

Compelling proof that we are not alone.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2011

It's so AWESOME!

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2011

If there was an option for 0 stars - I would choose that. Blair Witch on the moon. Absolute crap. What did I expect? I dunno . . . nothing this bad.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2011

A piece of crap...really...does anyone seriously believe this happened? Only the very gulable I guess. I could not stand the phony grainess and odd how certain camera angles were obtained on the moon. Did they have extra help out there???

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2011

worlds worst movie

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2011

I left the drive-in with 1 other movie to go. It was horrible.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2011

I was surprised to see what aliens really look like. Why did the government keep this footage from the public?

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2011

I can't believe someone actually made this movie. If you need to catch up on your sleep, this is the movie for you.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2011

understanding, how gov'ts hide the truth, from everyone. makes this movie worthwhile. still wondering are ya why millions of folks could not all lie/as good a movie as would i have made a documentery

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2011

Worse show I've ever seen .... I mean how gullible do they think we are?

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2011

Great fiction. Premise was interesting and scenes were exceptionally well done. Only knock would be the depiction of the other worldly life.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2011

Outstanding! As much fun as AVATAR and as provocative as JFK. I give it a 10!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2011

A perfect 10! It's this year's STAR WARS!

User review rating: 1 September 06, 2011

WOW it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2011

I'm amazed how much I enjoyed this. I was blown away!

User review rating: 2 September 06, 2011

this was the worst movie I seen all summer.Don't be fooled by the previews, this movie is pointless. The plot is boring and as about as scary as an old smurfs cartoon.Save your money and download this piece of donkey feces,but only if you have absolutly nothing better to do.....

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2011

so so bad no wonder it also has very bad ratings/comments in rotten tomatoes

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2011

Turns out Mulder and Scully were right after all -- the truth IS out there and this movie has the photographic evidence to prove it!

User review rating: 2 September 05, 2011

Interesting premise/concept, but the actual movie was pure garbage.

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2011

The creepiest movie in years, boasting astounding, real-life footage of the last manned mission to the moon! This sensational documentary will give you the chills but also make you think. A movie experience unlike any other!

User review rating: 2 September 03, 2011

What a letdown. If you get sick with shaky hand held camera movies, you'll lose it with this one. Story had excellent potential but ruined using a docudrama approach.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2011

Garbage!!!! Terrible!!!! Worst movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2011

Interesting idea - poor execution. An 89 minute long bore.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2011

Very similar to Fourth Kind..

Change Location