Antichrist

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 48 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 64.86%
  • User rating: 3.73 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.73 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.41%
  • User rating: 3.73 27.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2016

Von Trier's films are misunderstood masterpieces. ANTICHRIST is no exception. A work of horror about grief, madness, and despair.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2011

Awful - worst movie of all time

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2011

this movie is is wicked if you love gornos! boo to this movie!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2010

There should be a criminal liability for this kind of movies. Charging people and wasting their time for the garbage.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2010

Absolute garbage. Basically a smut film full of sex and self mutilation. I would not reccommend this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2010

This is one of the weirdest, most disturbung films I have ever seen. I think the director just wanted to shock people ( and gross them out), more than make a strong film -I would avoid this movie at all costs.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2010

wow! give it her wilem!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2010

I saw this movie a few months ago and I'm torn between recognizing it for the brilliance of the acting and being terribly disturbed by the story and the events played out within it. This is not for the weak of heart and does not leave you with a warm fuzzy in any way. This is not something you want to watch curled up on a couch with your spouse or partner. But I cannot escape from the fact it's incredibly well done and exquisite in it's presentation.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2010

intense!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2009

A truly demented film that is likely best viewed by those who arent easily offended or shocked. It's an overtly artsy horror film and it's well done.

Change Location