Analyze That

Thank you for rating this movie!

Analyze That Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 2942 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 80.18%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.43%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.12%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.50%
  • User rating: 4.31 13.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

About half as good as Analyze This. Only worth watching if you really like the actors or you have some needlepoint you can do at the same time. It is typical of a sequel. Rehashed junk with no creativity or energy or life to it. I was really bored.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

o man...terrible compared to the first...i cracked a smile once...the rest was bad...lot of swearing and more vulgar humor...i wasnt impressed much...

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

If you havent seen the movie dont write a coment. DUH!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

it was the best movie i ever saw you rule rober deniro

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

Very Funny movie better than the first one I would have to say!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!! IF YOU HAVEN`T SEEN IT, YOU GOTTA SEE IT. IT`S MARVELOUS AND FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

Analyze that was the best movie I`ve seen in a whole year! It was funny and entertaining. Robert De Niro is the best. I would rate this movie to the highest level, for 5 stars *****.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

funny, to bad I never saw the movie! I just felt like voting anyway.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

Billy Crystal and Robert Deniro have got to know that this is a dud, but they are laughing all the way to the bank. A sequel that should never have been made. Dreadful.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

Hey, forget about, just as funny as the first one. Nice to see Bobby D laughing at himself. Loved it, best movie this Christmas. Because the Z-Man says so.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2002

great movie ,,, i loved it ,, very light , funny and worth seeing

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2002

It was a cute movie. The bloobers at the end were the best part

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2002

its a nice hilarious movie....

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

Very funny. Finally the shrink gets the stick out of his...

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

it was aight... LOVED IT~!!! funny

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

funny energetic film that is worthy of being 4 stars. Bobby D. and Chrystal are a great tandom that bring out some great humor.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

really good movie, very funny, deNiro is da man!!! just as good if not better than the 1st one

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

GREAT MOVIE!! A MUST SEE FOR ANYONE THAT SAW ANALYZE THIS, DE NIRO IS TOO MUCH.. VERY FUNNY!!! A GOOD LAUGH !!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

Did we not cover this in analyze that?

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

did not laugh once, could not finish watching the whole thing. Waste of my time!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

I ILOVED THIS MOVIE!!! my boyfriend and i were laughing through the WHOLE movie the thing with this movie is, that you have to have a clever mind, as well as a sick, but loose sense of humor.I loved it, go see it if you`re the strange and unusual type!-Nicole

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

If you actually liked the first one, then this is a must see. Not at all stale, it`s a good and average sequal. ignore the bad childish reviews that almost every movie gets at this site by the same kids, that never actault do see the movie....... look at the rating it really has. That says it all.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

I don`t know what other people say about the movie I think it was AMAZING it`s so funny if you don`t laugh at this movie you have no sense of humour.I`m sorry

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

Why does hollywood continue to make these bad movies?

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

no sooner had I left the theater than I already started to fughedaboutit

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

crappy - bling, bling

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

tired, unnecessary retread...a stale copy of a picture that wasn`t all that great to begin with.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

It is hilarious it is a realy good movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location