American Psycho

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 310 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 60.90%
  • User rating: 4.07 15.57%
  • User rating: 4.07 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.07 4.50%
  • User rating: 4.07 13.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2016

Terrible movie made by filmmakers who obviously didn't understand Ellis's novel. Bale was great, though.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2012

I prefer the sequel with William Shatner.

User review rating: 2 May 08, 2011

Aptly titled...supremely weird. Yuck.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

Complex but moving.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2009

Christian Bale is so sexy, he has such a nice body. and he did a great job in this movie. I also didn't really get the ending...? lol 4 stars

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

this movie was soo amazing! christian bale actually did a brilliant job in acting. i just didnt get the end though

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

he was soooooo hotttttt and i cant get him out of my head !! i love the way he talks in it aswell

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

a great way to live

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

This movie has become one my all time favorites. From beginning to end, you shoved into the mind of a really pathetic and halarious psycho. Christian Bale should have gotten an Oscar nomination.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

Wow. I mean what is there to say? It was like I was right there with Patrick Batman. I WAS Patrick Bateman. I give Christian Bale 100 stars for his work and I`m excited to see more from him.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

it showed the true meaning of BBKn

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

Brilliant, Ebert has no clue what it`s really about, he`s probably a feminist himself.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

It was cool, sexy, scary and very, very weird!

Change Location