American Outlaws

Thank you for rating this movie!

American Outlaws Movie Poster

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 610 votes and 16 reviews

  • User rating: 4.06 70.97%
  • User rating: 4.06 4.84%
  • User rating: 4.06 2.87%
  • User rating: 4.06 1.61%
  • User rating: 4.06 19.71%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

Ilike this movie, I like so much. Iwanna buy it.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006


User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006


User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

Oh my gosh i absolutly LOVEDDD this movie all the cast is soo hot iv wathed like 10 times i cant get over how "Jessie James" is SOOOOO hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

Best movie EVER

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

i thot american outlaws is 1 of the bestest movies of all time!!!!!!!!!!it`s 1 of my VERY 4!!!!!& colin farrell, will McCormack, and gregory smith r SoO HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

Okay so it`s not the true story of Jesse James, but it`s fun and entertaining. The actors truly seem to be enjoying themselves and the characters are absolutely entertaining. Watching Colin and Gabriel as brothers is amazing. And the Three Younger brothers had a taste of laughter, anger and tears to the whole enterprise. Not to mention Kathy Bates as Mother James is absolutely perfect!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

I loved this movie. It was awesome! I`ve watched it about 4 times and i absolutely love Colin Farrell and Gregory Smith....they are such hotties!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2002

I thought it was completely incredible!!! It is my all time favorite movie, and the guys are so HOT!! (especially scott caan and Will McCormack!! ILOVE IT!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

american outlaw was the most coolest wild wild west movie ever.colin farrell,gabriel macht,and will mcCormack was the most hottest guys in my list.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

OMG Colin farrell is such a hottie i loved this movie i watched it like 5 times and then i bought the dvd i loved it HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOTT!!!!!!!!!! ahhhh AND the movie inspired me to do my school research paper on Jesse James

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2002

Oh my god can Colin be any hotter???

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

gregory smith was sssssooooooooooooo hot as JIM YOUNGER

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2001

Colin Farrell is amazing! Watch out for him in alot more movies to come within the next year. Check out TIGERLAND

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2001

I saw this film with my "friend" JJ....he really enjoyed it. He said he read the comic book there such a thing?

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Who does this guy think he is, Chow Yun Fat!?!

Change Location