American History X

Thank you for rating this movie!

American History X Movie Poster

4.83 / 5

User rating: 4.83

Based on 399 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.83 88.65%
  • User rating: 4.83 8.11%
  • User rating: 4.83 1.62%
  • User rating: 4.83 0.81%
  • User rating: 4.83 0.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

American History X was an extermely powerful movie

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

PUT IT THIS WAY,ONE OF TOP 2 FAVOURITE MOVIES EVER SEEN(HANDS DOWN), speechless... really good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

this movie is intense

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

awsome, awsome, awsoem!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

it was the greatest movie ever derek was my hero befor he went to jail

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

american history X is the best movie I ever saw, It`s a good and realistic story and the actors are very good to so it`s the best movie greets. Patricia Zegers from the Netherlands

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

i loved it .. the ending was so unexpected

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

american history x is the best film i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

I think I can see this movie over and over

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

Great Movie. Makes a person really think...need that sometimes. Edward Norton should`ve won and Oscar!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

Edward Norton should have been awarded Best Actor! This film reminds us why we go to the movies in the first place. We watch movies to be entertained. 5 stars a masterpiece!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

Amazing! Powerful and moving! Excellent performances.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

All I can say is WOW. This is an epic movie about two brothers stuggling to find themselves, and in the end it turns out that everything they once knew is now is now their stranger.

Change Location