American Graffiti

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.78 / 5

User rating: 4.78

Based on 234 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.78 84.35%
  • User rating: 4.78 11.30%
  • User rating: 4.78 2.61%
  • User rating: 4.78 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.78 0.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

Brilliant. Good storyline that could never be remade in a later era.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

American Graffitti is by far the best car guy moive every made. Nearly everything was right on the money. You know a film captures the hearts and minds of the movie-goes public when no one in Hollywood will even attempt to make a simular film for fear of not getting close to living up to the original. The lost cast member in the group is Paul LaMat. Ironically, he was perhaps the best of the entire cast.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2003

the great movie for tennagers for all time!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

The movie was way ahead of its time and if was in the movies today opening it would be no.1 with out a doubt. The cars are the main stay but the actors were every much a part of it, compared to the young actors of today they are in a class all their own.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

Took me back to the late 50`s early 60`s. Probably the best ever period to be a teenager. If only I could time travel back.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

American Graffitti is the best car guy film I have ever seen, growing up in Long Island NY in the late 70`s cruising and street racing was alive and well !!!!!!!!!! not this Fast & Furious BULL C--P !!!!!!!!! I saw the movie when It first came out and was able to share in it a few years later. I long for another real car movie. I doubt it will ever happen!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

I thought AMERICAN GRAFFITTI was an excellent movie. I was 16 when it was released, and could relate to some of the experiences of the people in the movie. Also, it showed a lot of the things to consider before leaving home for the first time. I thoroughly enjoyed the movie, and would highly recommend it to young people leaving home for the first time.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

One of the best movies i´ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

American Grafitti is the ultimate petrolheads movie, although I am from Australia it was almost exactly the same scenario that I lived through in my youth in the 60`s although your muscle cars were cooler than ours. Everytime I watch the movie it is like a real life trip back in time. It is just so real

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2002

though it is set in 1962 american grafitti is a film for all the ages ,whether it be 1962 or 2002

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

GREAT CINDY WILLIAMS WAS GREAT

Change Location