Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 256 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 73.81%
  • User rating: 4.23 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.23 3.17%
  • User rating: 4.23 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.23 12.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2012

this movie is so cool

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2012

this movie is so funny i like when they meet the girl chipmunks .

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2010

excellent movie for family viewing -- the kids loved it!

User review rating: 3 February 24, 2010

Not as good as the first one, kids enjoyed it. I did get in some laughs.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

Amazing!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2010

the best kids movie of the year

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2010

Aweosmee!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2010

A-a-a-a-amazing best movie but tied with avatar

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2010

it was the same as the first one but the roles where mixed up

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2010

Funny movie Great for kids

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

A knockout of a movie! The best film of the year!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

loved it i <3 theador

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2010

Really good movie, soo worth it.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2010

An entertaining family movie that's sure to please kids of all ages. Parent's writing negative reviews...keep in mind that it's a kid's movie.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2010

BESSSSSST MOVIIE EVERRR it was sooo cuteeee & mad funny xD

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2010

itis very nice .

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2010

It was the best movie ever they were so so cute!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2010

they r sooooo cute!!! i luv the chipettes!!! woot!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2010

awsome

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2010

hilarious movie!

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2010

Fun wow!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

The best musical I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2010

My young kids really liked it. As a family movie it was all right. With the cost of taking a family of 5 to the movies these days, there has to be more...like 3D. This would make a better DVD purchase or rental for the kids.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2010

Raises the bar for all sequels that follow. 5/5

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2010

Great tunes and nutty laughs! These chippies are real gangstas!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2010

Even better than the first! One of the flyest sequels ever!

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2010

I enjoyed the first movie, but this one was not nearly as good. My daughters, 9 and 11 did enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2010

Great night out at the movies! The production numbers are outstanding!!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2010

It's a good movie, even though it's not ym favourite, I'd give it 5 Stars.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2010

The best 1 of a kind movie !!! I really loved the single ladies part and the girls are sooo cuteee!!!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2010

it was awsome

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2010

this movie was sooooooooo good!!!!! it was funny and cute!! i luv the chipettes!!

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2010

There is only one family movie out there at the moment that has been so highly marketed...As it is a family movie our standards must change to adress the aims of the movie. It's not Denzel Washington acting, but it is strong for what aimed for...:)

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2010

My family throughly enjoyed this sequel and hope down the road that there will be another . I have a 10 year old son and a 4 year old daughter and they both were completely happy with the production and followed it along till the end . Myself and my wife also thought it was very cute but also very funny .. Jim

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2010

I was broken-hearted, then I saw this movie and it changed my life. Go see it.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2010

It was hilarious but the story was not good

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2010

it is so awesome.it should win an award for the best movie.p.s. i think Alvin,Theodore andSimon are better than the Chippets

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2010

its the best movie ive ever seen! :]

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2010

i love this movie i make they will make another movie cuz the chipmunks and chipettes

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2009

Excellent Movie. The family all enjoyed singing and bopping to the music. The chipettes are really cute. I hope there will be a #3 movie with the two group expanding together and then baby chippettes to come.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2009

awesooome movie (:

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

amazing

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

i loved it the chimpettes rr cute

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

this movie completes 2009!!!! if u like it then u should put a 5 star on it.oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh..oh oh oh oh o oh

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

5 STARS FRO THIS ONE... WORTH IT !!!!

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2009

I really liked alvin and the chipmunks 2 it was better than the first one. I recommend it for people who like funny movies.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

really fuuny movie, highly recomended for everyone!!!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

It is a very cute movie and the best part has to be when the Chippettes sing single ladies that is pretty much really the reason y i am giving this movie five stars

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

THE BEST MOVIE EVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

THAT MOVIE IS SOOO GOOD!!!

Change Location