Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 300 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 42.11%
  • User rating: 3.95 22.81%
  • User rating: 3.95 28.07%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.75%
  • User rating: 3.95 5.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2016

Best of the series so far.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2016

This was a great family movie! My six year old really enjoyed himself. It kept his attention throughout the entire movie. We danced and sang along with the songs. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2016

Being the best out of all its installments, Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip is cute and funny enough to keeps its target audience entertained.

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2016

Cute and funny movie.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2016

Funny antics, entertaining

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2016

I watched this movie it is hilarious!!!

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

This movie is great don't say kids can't watch this it's a family movie that's why movies with jokes are sometimes funny duhh:|

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2016

My favourite character is Theodore

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2016

Love the movie hope there will de a another one

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2016

Awesome fun!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2016

I love it

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2015

Cute movie, my daughter and her friends enjoyed all the music and were dancing and singing along. Had a few good funny parts.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2015

I find this movie very funny.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2015

This movie was not good. It was terrible. It amazes me how blind people can be due to nostalgia. Alvin and the Chipmunks feels like it is caught in an awkward middle ground of child friendly and adult. For example, there are jokes about drinking and the shake weight that are not kid appropriate and fart jokes at the same time. This movie also feels very often like a joke with no punch line, where the joke feels like it should continue and then just abruptly ends. And to top it all off the plot is all over the place and rarely makes any sense. Don't subject your children or yourself to this.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2015

this is so funny i like the part when theadore farts and moves a cheasey!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Great movie for the kids.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Their best adventure yet!

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2015

Totally funny and recommend it to anybody that loves humor, comedy, animals. ( also i recommend to anybody that is a trouble maker 'cause i think that Alvin is quite the trouble. ) If you are bored or has nothing to do than this the movie to make you unbored! Great time-waster too!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2015

Loved it. Good music, story was ok. what else can you do but all I can say was not bored. Great kids movie.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2015

This and Hunger Games are the best movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2015

This was great and so funny! I wish they do more Alvin and the Chipmunks movies!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2015

ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS ARE HILARIOUS AND COOL

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2015

THEODORE SOOOO FUNNY

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2015

I love all the Alvin and the chipmunks movies

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2015

It was very funny and cute & I love Alvin and The Chipmunks.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2015

FUNNY MOVIE... LIKE IT

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2015

THEODORE IS SOOOOO CUTE

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2015

Tons of fun, all ages will enjoy this

Change Location